Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Backless Hazelnut Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bar stools. The right height and look great around my kitchen bar. When we entertain, our friends always sit in these. Very durable. Also, they don't scratch my wood floors

    Read More
    Felicia C. March 28, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color also sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser695048 February 28, 2017
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools, very easy to put together, so comfortable to sit on and very nice looking. So glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Marie S. October 15, 2016
  • A little disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the wood looks like it's black, when I got them they were more brown and the leather top were darker than shown. Overstock did give me *** back and I painted the wood black and they ended up working out.

    Read More
    cpacket September 20, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, perfect height

    Read More
    melaniee August 5, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and look fantastic (with three messy kids, these are easy to wipe down and they feel like quality. Also really comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Kacie P. May 24, 2016
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT SIZE GREAT COLOR REALLY NICE LOOKING VERY COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    OstkUser145239 May 1, 2016
  • Sue webster
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. In fact my son liked them so much he ordered 6 for his home!

    Read More
    Suzanne W. April 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and design. Fits our kitchen island perfectly.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. March 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, look really good in my kitchen

    Read More
    roseana February 20, 2016
  • Still holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these stools when we first got them and after 2 years, they are still in great shape. The cushions are still in their original shape and in pristine condition and we use these daily.

    Read More
    sunshiney80 February 15, 2016
  • Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    Lee M. February 11, 2016
  • not leather at all and they are brown
    Verified Purchase

    I read nearly every review before ordering two set of these and no where did anyone warn these are polyurethane!! It says so right on the dang tag! UGH! On top of that the color is brown with no rust/orange tones as shown online. The color of the leg isn't as it looks online as it's more reddish brown.. If it didn't cost the price of two chairs to send all four back I would. Save yourself the stress and pass on these if you're looking for leather.

    Read More
    JOYCELYN S. January 8, 2016
  • Color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The hazelnut is much more brown than caramel. It was not easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these several years now... beautiful and durable! Many,many compliments!

    Read More
    Jerome F. November 14, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 pk of these to go with the 4 matching stools with backs for our kitchen island. These backless stools can slip under the overhang of the island and not be noticed but are right there when additional seating is needed. They match the others perfectly, were easy to assemble and were good value. All in all, a very good purchase.

    Read More
    roussesourriante August 14, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Items were delivered in great shape. Packaging and delivery care was awesome. Assembly was very easy. They look awesome i our kitchen.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 20, 2015
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were a great buy for us. They have held up well. Have had them two years now and would buy again!

    Read More
    remosmom May 2, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We eat at our bar almost every night and these stools are so comfortable. Also, the color matches our leather living room sofas. Great stools are a great price. Would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    Richard P. May 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! We use them at our kitchen counter. They are attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    June R. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links