Today: $169.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Backless Brown Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools, very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Linda M. March 2, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for over a year now. We love them. Very plush, comfortable, strong leather and sturdy - great quality and value - price was great!

    Read More
    Pamela J V. February 27, 2017
  • Wonderful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality and very comfortable!!! We love them.

    Read More
    Maryann S. February 14, 2017
  • Great quality, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 6 of these stools for over 2 years now. These look exactly like the pictures and were easy to put together. They still look brand new even with regular daily use. The stools are very sturdy and the cushions have held up great. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    JB February 10, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice looking

    Read More
    deepgray37 February 4, 2017
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect.....they look exactly like they look in the picture. I LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser856552 January 24, 2017
  • Kitchen Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price

    Read More
    Juan H. January 17, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Had them for 3 years now, less cushy but get used alot. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Vicki S. January 5, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very well after six months. Recommend for sure.

    Read More
    bojo1 January 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfect for sitting at counter

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 8, 2016
  • Awesome stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These are better than I expected. Super sturdy and comfy. I've received many compliments on them. Don't hesitate. These are a great deal.

    Read More
    Melinda K. December 5, 2016
  • Solid furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    These two stools (came in a pair) are well worth the money. Everyone who steps into the kitchen notices them immediately! They are attractive, the seats have wonderful padding and have a very good weight to them! A total winner!

    Read More
    OstkUser685334 December 4, 2016
  • Leather Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good looking, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    mitul06 November 25, 2016
  • nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    These were put together easily and are comfortable and look nice. Only downside is that they scratch the floors if you don't put adequate padding on them.

    Read More
    thorn94 November 20, 2016
  • Counterstools

    Nice quality stools. Bottom pieces are a bit slippery for hardwood floors. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pgh15701 November 19, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were very easy to assemble, they never wobble and they are sturdy but not too heavy. They slide easily across the wood floors when I need to move them around to sweep/mop. I cannot imagine anyone being dissatisfied with these.

    Read More
    Shawn M. November 16, 2016
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these stools everyday. I love them.

    Read More
    Judy m. November 10, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools arrived on time, were exactly as described, assembled easily and were priced well. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara F. November 8, 2016
  • CIn
    Verified Purchase

    I had order a set back in the Spring - they were easy to put together and have held up. They look great ! I just ordered another set and happy to say at $70.00 less than I previously paid.

    Read More
    CDB November 7, 2016
  • Very nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money

    Read More
    Chase L. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links