Today: $141.99

At other retailer: $179.43

Save $37.44 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez Backless Brown Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our Countertop!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these 3 years ago and they have been sturdy and just the right size for our kitchen. I wipe them down several times a day as I have kids - great stools!

    Read More
    Rachel O. June 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with Purchase. We bought the stools in December 2013 when we remodeled our kitchen. We still have the 4 stools we purchased.

    Read More
    Eileen B. June 26, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for my kitchen island. Color is nice. Love them.

    Read More
    Lilly S. June 19, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for the island in my kitchen. They are a little larger than I anticipated but very comfortable. The legs are sturdy seats are well made.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. June 14, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sturdy, and comfortable

    Read More
    Lori S. June 9, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice barstool. Well made and have held up over the last couple years well

    Read More
    Nicole H. June 7, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I'm finally writing a review 2 years later, the barstools have held up wonderfully and look great!

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 29, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave it "good" only because they can easily get scratched if you have animals and jump and up and down on these chairs. Otherwise, they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    elena a. May 28, 2017
  • Excellent Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these however in the pictures the wood looks black and in person it is not. It is brown.

    Read More
    Lisa F. May 20, 2017
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect to tuck under our kitchen island. They are as nice as the expensive ones my parents have. One arrived damaged, but a replacement was shipped out immediately. Great customer service!

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very well built and comfortable to sit on. I like the fact that they are a simple, clean design and don't take up a lot of room. They still manage to look classy. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    beezgirl May 3, 2017
  • These are very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable stools. I've had them a month now and they are very sturdy for the big 300lb men in my household.

    Read More
    Karen G. April 29, 2017
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools, very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Linda M. March 2, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these stools for over a year now. We love them. Very plush, comfortable, strong leather and sturdy - great quality and value - price was great!

    Read More
    Pamela J V. February 27, 2017
  • Wonderful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality and very comfortable!!! We love them.

    Read More
    Maryann S. February 14, 2017
  • Great quality, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 6 of these stools for over 2 years now. These look exactly like the pictures and were easy to put together. They still look brand new even with regular daily use. The stools are very sturdy and the cushions have held up great. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    JB February 10, 2017
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice looking

    Read More
    deepgray37 February 4, 2017
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect.....they look exactly like they look in the picture. I LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser856552 January 24, 2017
  • Kitchen Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price

    Read More
    Juan H. January 17, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Had them for 3 years now, less cushy but get used alot. I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Vicki S. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links