Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 30-inch Ivory Wood/Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lopez Ivory Wood / Leather Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap leather. Other than that they are ok.

    Read More
    kerryy1 July 10, 2017
  • Chairs withstood 2 young boys for almost a year

    Following a lot of research I purchased these chairs for our kitchen island. They came quickly and were fairly easy for my husband to put together (minimal complaining and no cursing) are a bit more creamy white than bright white.Legs are dark, almost black but look fine next to my dark hardwood floor and cabinets. The seat area is huge, backs a little on the shorter side. My 2 young sons eat while sitting on them multiple times a day and they are extremely easy to clean off and look good as new. They already have little knobs on the bottom that prevent scratching. I am very surprsied and pleased how well they have feared over the past year. No breaking, staining or wobbling. Have gotten plenty of compliments on them and they look pricer than the great price we purchased them for. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1211769 June 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy chairs. Can't beat this price.

    Read More
    Wendell J. April 23, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and sturdy and we will be buying four dining room chairs of the same brand if possible.

    Read More
    Sandy January 19, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    These modern counter stools are georgous. The seat is extremely comfortable. They are easy to assemble and are dramatic at my island. Thank you.

    Read More
    Sham January 5, 2017
  • Really nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these. Well made easy to assemble. Glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    denise l. December 10, 2016
  • No pilot holes!
    Verified Purchase

    These were IMPOSSIBLE to assemble due to no pilot holes being drilled in the chair legs. So unless you have a drill with a very small, very long bit - plan on a trip to the home improvement store, and pick up a touch-up pen for the legs too while you're there. Finish is thin and not durable. Confusing instructions that include "Drop the chair freely and vertically with the four legs hitting the ground at the same time. This Drop Test will help to ensure that all the bolts and gaps to all reach full alignment status". Also, the legs are black, not espresso as described. I'm pretty sure these are going back.

    Read More
    kersti October 29, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools far exceed my expections. They were easy to assemble and once assembled they are very sturdy. They have a very expensive look to them. The bar stools are everything they were advertised to be. I've had several friends inquire as to where I found such beautiful leather bar stools because they want to purchase some just like the ones I purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser605150 October 4, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs and make the room look big and elegant the style go with my modern contemporary funiture perfect

    Read More
    Mae C. April 11, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price...my husband had no problem putting them together.. box came ripped so thought something might have happened to them but they were packaged and we're fine..

    Read More
    sharon r. February 12, 2016
  • LeeAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together,I did it myself. Beautiful and sturdy !

    Read More
    LeeAnn R. January 24, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Home Lopez Ivory Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and match our Sofa we purchased from Overstock. My husband and are so happy we purchased 2 sets.

    Read More
    L&E January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together and legs were uneven on one chair. But they look good.

    Read More
    Lateefah A. December 15, 2015
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are large and seem to be very well made. I have owned these for several years and they have held up nicely but are a little on the firm side. The color is a true ivory color

    Read More
    jfosse December 7, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are fabulous! Two for the price of one as compared to Crate and Barrel. They are comfortable and very rich and durable. They look like a million in my new kitchen. I have had them for 2 years now and they still look brand new!!

    Read More
    adamkelly July 28, 2015
  • Classy and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and elegant stools. Came in perfect condition and made it through 2 floods without too much wear and tear.

    Read More
    yfianko June 30, 2015
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my island are absolutely perfect !!! The price very cheap . The looks awesome. So so comfortable and the seat size exactly what I looked for ! Mini Le

    Read More
    Mini L. June 16, 2015
  • Not white and difficult to construct
    Verified Purchase

    Importantly, these chairs are comfortable and look good. However, I was expecting them to be white but they are cream colored. That would be fine if it was stated. The instructions are confusing and obtuse but once you put one together, the other is fine. For the price, this is a good buy but I have to get over the color difference and I haven't yet so this gets a 3/5.

    Read More
    Damana M. May 12, 2015
  • Very nice with my Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    They look like real leather not fake leather the way some cheaper chairs do. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    nitethyme2003 April 21, 2015
  • Counter seating
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Rich looking comfy not too hard to put together

    Read More
    Deer April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links