| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $132.09
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Bar Stools by Christopher Knight Home (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    Libby F. September 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs, it leased for a long time. Great price

    Read More
    NILDA C. September 3, 2017
  • Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools don't have support when you sit in the stool.

    Read More
    OstkUser351274 August 17, 2017
  • Perfect bar stools for my counter bar!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bar stools for my counter bar! Very elegant and comfortable!

    Read More
    John K G. August 11, 2017
  • Great product and value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had 2 sets of these bar stools for a couple of years now and am very pleased with their look and how they have held up to use. They look great with just a few light scuffs from where people have put their feet on the bottom rails, but the actual seat and backs look perfect. They do collect some dust (as everything does) but are very easy to clean. I have even used them with my laptop on the bar, and they are comfortable even after more than an hour. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    ralasis August 5, 2017
  • NOT LEATHER...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools aren't even close to being real leather.. not even bonded leather..very disappointed.. also took 2 hours to put one stool together..

    Read More
    lorrieh35 July 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Look great & very comfortable.

    Read More
    remy96 July 15, 2017
  • Excellent stools for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to complement a counter top bar and they work perfect. Sturdy, well made and fairly easy to put together. The directions were included however they did not mark the legs with letters so you had to think about it for a minute before you put it together. Would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 6, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs appeared to be ok when first unpacked. Once put together the stools would not sit level. After taking them apart it was discovered that the cross arms were all different sizes (not designed that way). The return was easy and I received a full refund.

    Read More
    David M. April 26, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    a wonderful addition and great quality!! I have had these for a couple years now and they have held up great!!

    Read More
    Mary D. March 16, 2017
  • First batch was great. 2nd ones were NOT great...
    Verified Purchase

    were these even made by the same people who made the last batch? The seats were super soft and you could feel the frame sticking out... did they run out of foam/material? TERRIBLE quality control.

    Read More
    ItIsWhatItIs March 10, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are an excellent value and worked beautifully in my newly remodeled kitchen with breakfast counter.

    Read More
    Roberta M. August 24, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. Again, you won't be disappointed with purchasing these.

    Read More
    Kris W. June 22, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and easy assibly! A little lower that I wanted for my bar.

    Read More
    Misty C. June 8, 2016
  • wonderful bar height stools for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and feel of these chairs. The seats are somewhat firm but soften with use. We like that the seatbacks only peek over the kitchen bar and do not obstruct our open floor plan view. After the first assembly it was easy. I used a helper on the first and then was able to assemble the rest on my own. My only critique is the side rungs on the bottom are a little loose and have some play. Great look and couldn't come close to this elsewhere for the price. I just want to add these have held up to daily abuse from young kids and still look smart after 2 years simply using leather wipes for the seats for upkeep. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mardo4 May 9, 2016
  • Great compliment to a kitchen bar
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made look expensive and are comfortable to sit an extended period of time!

    Read More
    Douglas P. May 3, 2016
  • Betsy J.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these chairs. Very classy looking and seems to be very sturdy. Haven't assembled yet because no instructions came with order. Called customer service who was gracious to send them to my email. Also, customer svc is excellent.

    Read More
    Betsy J. January 25, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had 2 2 years later bought 2 more.. The look great, and hold up well. Only complaint would be the 2 we ordered 2 years later have a different configuration own the legs. So the look slightly different. (it did take me 3 weeks to notice) but if buying all at the sam time.. Really nice!

    Read More
    bigwilly94 January 25, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    strong frame but seat cursion suport is too weak

    Read More
    Dat T. January 14, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 and we love them!

    Read More
    Dana N. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links