Today $136.49

At other retailer: $221.47

Save $84.98 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bar stools arrived quickly, and were easy to put together. They are exactly what we were looking for at our bar height counter. We were looking for something that would not take up too much space in our condo....perfect, as they can be shoved underneath when not in use...Looking forward to the family arrival at xmas to make full use of the four stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser1701864 December 13, 2017
  • Great Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are perfect size and height. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Mary D. December 11, 2017
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is hard to find barstools with No back for our island in kitchen. These are gorgoeus as well as well made . Will order again if needed cushions are full and when you sit it does not flaten out Good buy for the price

    Read More
    patti n. December 10, 2017
  • Lopez 30 inch Brown Backless leather stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stool, they are durable and comfortable and easy to put together. I am buying 2 more

    Read More
    Beth G. December 8, 2017
  • Lopez stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have really held up well. We use them everyday and they are perfect for our center island.

    Read More
    OstkUser1679943 December 7, 2017
  • Solid Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for a few years and they still look great!

    Read More
    • Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Preston H. December 6, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered four stools and they are very nice and a perfect match for my island. However, two of them have wobbly legs. Not certain how to fix.

    Read More
    OstkUser1400877 December 3, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble, look great and are super sturdy (they have held up for 12+ months with our six year old).

    Read More
    OstkUser1623312 November 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Great price.

    Read More
    miasnthmax45 November 23, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bar stools! Very soft but sturdy cushion seat. We mixed these with two saddle cushion stools we already had and these are much more comfortable. Very well made. We cut a couple down since a couple of us are only 5 ft tall. My husband had no problem cutting them neatly and replacing floor protectors. There is still plenty of stool leg even after cutting 4" off the bottom.

    Read More
    • Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    babs November 22, 2017
  • quality stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    gaith136 November 6, 2017
  • Perfect, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark brown, smooth leather. Sturdy, just what I needed!

    Read More
    Melissa L. October 31, 2017
  • Perfect for breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 of these bar stools. The leather is very soft. I didn’t want bar stools with high backs that would block the view into the family room. I just wipe clean & use a leather treatment about 3x a year. Very durable. My kids constantly push their weight off by standing on the rungs of the stool. No problems. They are the perfect size. When not in use I just tuck them under the bar counter. Very neat looking.

    Read More
    Kate W. October 30, 2017
  • Trene64
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are awesome, I love them and they are very durable.

    Read More
    trene64 September 29, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very comfortable and I would highly recommend them. Although, I wish you could buy them separately or 1 at a time.

    Read More
    Rachel H. September 27, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction, you ca't complained the price. Easy to assemble. I would recommend.

    Read More
    caripearl58 September 23, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Sturdy and comfortable. Look great at the bar.

    Read More
    nrsg September 18, 2017
  • Brown leather backless bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I was thinking. Just what I was looking for for some time .

    Read More
    Duane A. September 10, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have been a great purchase!

    Read More
    rilinator68 August 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality at a great price. Sturdy and efficient. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser330910 August 5, 2017