Today $158.98

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $41.01 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 30-inch Brown Leather Backless Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Brought these here on Overstock about 5 - 6 years ago. Put them in my family room in front of opening to my kitchen. They still look new. Great quality. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Anthony M. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs were fantastic for as long as I had them. They held up for 3 years and a couple of house moves. Classy design.

    Read More
    seeseejay May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 5 years ago and they have held up nicely.

    Read More
    Nikki W. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Look great and are sturdy enough for my boys and all my guests.

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added 2 more of these stools to a set I purchased 6 years ago which are still in excellent condition. Very pleased with the quality. Can’t tell the difference between the old and new set.

    Read More
    blondie0869 April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look sharp and are sturdy. My only complaint is that they lack substantial cushion depth so do not support sitting for extended periods. I frequently encounter a leg that has fallen asleep due to them cutting off circulation. For parties and get togethers they are great, if you plan to spend alot of time at a kitchen island on a PC, you might consider a more comfortable stool.

    Read More
    Jason O. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ariived quickly and exactly as pictured. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Look very nice and I loved that they came as a pair. Have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lori M. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    Kaylynn M. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These look great and have held up quite nicely. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melinda I. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and it was so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    alexarueda March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very well made and super sturdy!

    Read More
    Julie P. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been VERY happy with these barstools, they've held up well, and I sit on them regularly. Have not had to go back and tighten any of the screws like I have on my kid's less quality ones.

    Read More
    tld9799 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together and they were much better quality then I expected. A piece of advice when putting together is to pay attention to the directions. Don't tighten the legs completely until they are all on as it will be a little off balance.

    Read More
    Christina N. February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these stools. We've had them for almost five years. They get everyday use in the kitchen area and have held up very well.

    Read More
    elliea February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, good quality; fits my needs.

    Read More
    Becki H. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    nice/look great... but hard to get them level when putting together

    Read More
    Eric P. February 7, 2018
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have held up very well and I'm quite pleased with their quality. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Lisa F. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and is exactly what I expected. I’ve had them for years and they’ve held up beautifully. Comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Lauren G. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are nice but arrived defective. Overstock quickly replaced - great customer service.

    Read More
    missoni January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and so comfy!

    Read More
    alicia o. January 19, 2018