Today $146.49

At other retailer: $224.82

Save $78.33 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 27-inch Backless Brown Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to clean & assemble. Very comfortable. Great addition to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 9, 2017
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are sturdy and hold up well to teenagers! We've had these stools for over four years, and have not had any issues. They still look great.

    Read More
    martymarty November 28, 2017
  • A nice touch to our breakfast bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have held up very well over the past few years and we use them daily so they are constantly being sat on yet they still look brand new. They are not high enough to use as a regular bar stool but they do work perfectly for our kitchen island. I would have given these 5 stars if they were a few inches taller.

    Read More
    Dena B. November 27, 2017
  • Brown leather Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought 4 stools 2 yrs ago as a christmas gift for our family .They are still in great condition and look brand new which is great because they are used everyday .Worth purchasing

    Read More
    Mark c. November 23, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When comparing prices to other retailers, I noticed these same stools are sold by many different companies under different names. These were the best priced at the time. I’m very happy with my purchase. These are very sturdy and attractive looking. Perfect height for my island. I ended up getting two sets of them and they are the best I’ve ever bought. The leather is very nice and they are easy to care for, as you can just wash them off with soap and water. My only complaint is the legs can get very easily damaged and shows all the nicks and scuffs on the soft wood. Also if you have pets like cats or dogs you need to be careful with them jumping on the leather seats. My cat jumped on one within the first hour I had them and left deep scratches in the leather. As long as they’re properly taken care of, these can last for a very long time.

    Read More
    mamalee1 November 16, 2017
  • Comfortable and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for the kitchen island counter because I didn't want something that banged against the counter. These are very comfortable to sit on, even for a long time and they are very sturdy. I have had these for a while and the legs never wiggle or have come lose. I recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra H. October 29, 2017
  • JusT Right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, design and color for the price. The are a perfect match for my family room decor

    Read More
    NIJOR September 22, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the counterstools for Three years now I'm pleased to say they look great !!

    Read More
    Dawane.H September 17, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    stools came boxed nicely. They look rich, are sturdy and fit counter-height perfectly. They were easy to assemble and leather is beautiful.

    Read More
    Marlowe September 15, 2017
  • Good Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made, easily assembled and very comfortable. I would recommend them!

    Read More
    Sheila M. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the perfect height for sitting at our our counter. They are sturdy and were super easy to put together. We have espresso / sarsaparilla cupboards; they're a perfect color match.

    Read More
    wholovespugs August 25, 2017
  • Barbara O'Malley
    Verified Purchase

    They're okay and look nice, but I should have bought chairs with backs for comfort.

    Read More
    Barbara O. August 6, 2017
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. They look great at the bar and are work well when I need an extra seat elsewhere in kitchen area. Comfy, too!

    Read More
    sobeit2you July 21, 2017
  • Perfect for our Countertop!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these 3 years ago and they have been sturdy and just the right size for our kitchen. I wipe them down several times a day as I have kids - great stools!

    Read More
    Rachel O. June 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with Purchase. We bought the stools in December 2013 when we remodeled our kitchen. We still have the 4 stools we purchased.

    Read More
    Eileen B. June 26, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools for my kitchen island. Color is nice. Love them.

    Read More
    Lilly S. June 19, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for the island in my kitchen. They are a little larger than I anticipated but very comfortable. The legs are sturdy seats are well made.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. June 14, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, sturdy, and comfortable

    Read More
    Lori S. June 9, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice barstool. Well made and have held up over the last couple years well

    Read More
    Nicole H. June 7, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I'm finally writing a review 2 years later, the barstools have held up wonderfully and look great!

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 29, 2017