Today $153.99

Was: $181.99

Save $28.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lopez 26-inch Hazelnut Leather Counterstools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to assemble. Color was true to picture. Comfortable.

    Read More
    Vicky V. October 3, 2017
  • Pretty leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These had the look we wanted, but they just didn't hold up to normal wear. It's a shame because the leather was soft and very nice looking. They were super comfortable which is why they got so much use, we just needed something sturdier for our household. The wood scratched easily and the foot crossbar kept popping out, even though glued. Good value so if not a regular piece of seating could be quite nice.

    Read More
    redhead1974 September 17, 2017
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these a while. Sit on them all the time. They look great, quality is excellent, and they have worn beaufully - look and feel like brand new after almost a year. Also comfy unlike many other stools!

    Read More
    Charles R. August 30, 2017
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    We are buying another set as we moved into another apartment home and have a much larger island. We are buying the two matching stools as they are perfect for counter height and have stayed in such good condition even after years.

    Read More
    Rachel G. August 8, 2017
  • Gameroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are darker in color than they appear online, but still worked well with my game room and table. Seating is a little hard but chairs sturdy. Everyone compliments them when they come over. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I bought 8 of them.

    Read More
    furniturefashionista August 1, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. They look exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Nita June 29, 2017
  • candyingrove
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are exactly as pictured. My concern was the color and it is perfect. Very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Candace S. May 2, 2017
  • Be careful when assembling
    Verified Purchase

    make sure the legs go on even and the feet are all pushed in the same length so they don't rock. other than that, they are gorgeous and durable... have had them a year and still love them.

    Read More
    carriebee183 April 5, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and true to color.

    Read More
    apiecefordenise April 3, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these counter stools for my kitchen island. They were fairly easy to assemble and they look great at my island. I also love the color of these stools because it makes the golden browns and rust colors in my granite pop.

    Read More
    craftymjn February 24, 2017
  • Nice counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these counter stools. The color is perfect in my kitchen. They were super easy to put together too.

    Read More
    pmteach5 January 18, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs . Very durable

    Read More
    Lucy E. December 10, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. Very comfortable and with the low backs, they do not obstruct the view of my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jerry M. September 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Have had these for a few years now and they still look as good as when I took them out of the box, even with daily use by our family. Only reason I didn't give them five stars is they aren't a super high quality leather, but (1) I knew that going in to the purchase and (2) I wouldn't put that in my kitchen anyway given the high use and need to constantly wipe them down.

    Read More
    Alicia H. August 28, 2016
  • counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools....I kinda wish they would swivel but they get uses a lot.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 8, 2016
  • Counterstools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Color was just like the picture

    Read More
    Tina W. May 31, 2016
  • JandTMurph
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bar stools and good price. We ordered 2 sets. One set was simple enough to put together but the other not so much. It seems the holes were drilled slightly out-of-place. We were able to make it work but it was a job.

    Read More
    jbamsmom May 21, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very cheap. Could definitely tell.it was not really leather.

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 4, 2016
  • Counterstools for Beauty and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort for my bottom means everything to me when relaxing with a cup of coffee in the morning. These stools fit the bill! The leather is a warm tan color that goes with virtually all colors. The legs are a dark espresso color so neutral to go with or complement other wood shades in your kitchen. Putting them together was definitely worth the time and savings!

    Read More
    ms. meleana April 13, 2016
  • Look great around our kitchen bar
    Verified Purchase

    These assembled easily and arrived promptly. We got rid of some uncomfortable metal bar stools and these work much better around our bar. They are softer and more comfortable and don't scratch up the wall.

    Read More
    mfwshopper April 12, 2016