| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Life Handmade Medium Rosewood Finish Wall Plaque (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • exceptional design
    Verified Purchase

    this wall design is exactly what I wanted. It is superb

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 1, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, but too small for our use.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Dorothy Volonino
    Verified Purchase

    Warm color, great finish and unique.

    Read More
    Dorothy v. January 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made-didnt suit my needs though

    Read More
    Linda W. June 18, 2015
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this piece. It looks perfect over my door. The color is not as red as it looks. It is actually much nicer in person.

    Read More
    Denise H. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique Asian wall plaque
    Verified Purchase

    I love Asian influences around my home and this fit beautifully on a short dining room wall. In my opinion it is made well and I especially like the metal/brass décor on top from which it hangs. The finish is nicely polished and eye catching. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    glammy10 October 10, 2013
  • Wow! How beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased. That plaque is so awesome. Love the size, shape and color.

    Read More
    krazykatlady5 January 30, 2013
  • nice but cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    i have a hard time believing that this was hand made - over priced but it looks nice behind my bed

    Read More
    krocco January 10, 2013
  • The quality wasn't there
    Verified Purchase

    From a far the wall plaque looks fine but don't get close up for it looks cheap.

    Read More
    leenin November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Wanted a simple and elegant touch of color in a newly redone bathroom that is all grays and whites. This is the perfect accent piece. It adds a bit of difference and complements the total room.

    Read More
    ovfan November 2, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    the item color didn't match the image displayed, size is good, great display for wall, I guess color it reddish and would be just right

    Read More
    djv21 September 20, 2012
  • Long Life Wall Plaque (China)
    Verified Purchase

    hate this 50 charachter things I hope it works!! Long Life Wall Plaque (China)

    Read More
    kkell3 June 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich rosewood finish with eye-catching brass hanger. Because it's round, it is a welcome change from the usual square/rectangular pieces we hang on walls. Great price for such a beautiful and unusual piece!

    Read More
    lbw128 June 3, 2012
  • Nice Plaque
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plaque. It is good for a small wall/small space. The color would match a walnut or cherry decor. It is well made, sturdy, and not flimsy at all. It's too bad it is not made in large size as it would be a striking piece of wall art.

    Read More
    sunshinestate2008 December 31, 2011
  • Long Life Wall Plaque (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks good.

    Read More
    vidlen3 November 29, 2009
  • Great Asian decor
    Verified Purchase

    I have been into Asian decor since 1980 and have many pieces. This wall plaque is beautiful, well made and goes with my rosewood furniture very well. I would highly recommend it if you like this type of home decoration. The only problem that I have is that the price is too high.

    Read More
    sharonshortsnyc October 16, 2009
  • Plaque
    Verified Purchase

    The rosewood plaque looks great from a distance & appears to be of higher quality. The brass hanger adds authenticity to the piece.

    Read More
    1whitney May 22, 2008
  • Plaque
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice indeed, although I truly wish that it could have been a tad bit larger.

    Read More
    anson123 December 31, 2007
  • Ok Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was ok. It looks a bit cheap, at first glance I thought it was plastic and priced to high. It was smaller than I expected. I framed it and it made all the difference. It didn't have any presence by itself.

    Read More
    rmltbc June 22, 2007
  • Long life wall plaque
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, well made piece. Enhances Asian theme nicely. Although I knew its size when I made the purchase, for the money, I would like to have had one a bit larger. Overall, pleased with the plaque.

    Read More
    korlando May 3, 2007
Sponsored Links