Today: $83.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Branch Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our out two reading wall mounted lights. Good quality. Easy to install.

    Read More
    namelesshiker January 18, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and one of the shades / globes arrived broken. Overstock quickly replaced the broken piece. They look beautiful in the box and appear to be very good quality. They are going in our new home and are not installed yet but I'm confident they are going to look fabulous!

    Read More
    topsage January 2, 2015
  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture looks a bit crooked when installed. The globe does not fit properly into the decorative branch part so it cannot be screwed onto the fixture straight. I was promised replacement parts 10 days ago but they have not been shipped out yet. Customer service told me I could discard the unwanted parts but I am glad I didn't do that yet or I would have no light!

    Read More
    dreamingisfree December 17, 2014
  • Long Branch Flush Mount
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this light fixture. The only thing I was disappointed in was the glass is much darker brown than the picture shows. It is installed. I haven't decided yet whether to replace it, since the style fits in so well with my décor.

    Read More
    donnaaz42 November 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This has the most beautiful iridescence when the light is on. When not on it is a soothing shade of tannish malted milk color. It was exactly what was pictured and fits perfectly in the room I needed it for.

    Read More
    tharb November 29, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking light. Works perfect in the location. Working with Overstock.com has been a very good experience. Would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    mountaindecor October 21, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install; looks great. And a great value. I couldn't be more pleased. this was a winner

    Read More
    impresarionyc June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links