Sale: $89.99

Was: $115.99

Save $26.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Branch 1-light Wallchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Practical and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to coordinate with the matching floor lamp. Gives the living room wall drama without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    whyhom May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! I love the piece and the way the light looks. The shade is a great color and creates great ambience. It is bright enough for reading and crafts, but not to bright to be over bearing and distracting. It went together easy. But the branches didn't line up correctly when tightened all the way to make the correct shape. I just didn't tighten it all the way and used a bracket to support the bottom. The screw in the middle branch holds to securely to the wall even though it is not tighten all the way. It lights up the wall and the entire ceiling. My wall and ceiling color are the same. You can see on the photo the ceiling is brighter and that cascades across the room.

    Read More
    Kym C. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo elegant and rustic at the same time!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. January 15, 2017
  • Great Scone
    Verified Purchase

    Bring the outdoors in with this beauty

    Read More
    Theresa September 28, 2016
  • great sconces
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking sconces, they come with plugs but are fairly easily removed for hard wiring, installed easily

    Read More
    shopmcgee July 7, 2016
  • statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. Saw it on Pinterest and was afraid I wouldn't be able to find it for myself but Overstock came through!! I love it and have had many compliments on it already. It does come with a cord to plug into an outlet but my husband cut that off and hardwired it to the wall. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Kim S. May 12, 2016
  • Snowlady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! It looks so good on the wall! Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Billie S. December 29, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Item. I will buy two more

    Read More
    Maya T. November 4, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to frame a loveseat where additional lighting was needed but there was no room for an end table. Lamps were easy to assemble and are the perfect touch to our room.

    Read More
    gacookbook September 17, 2015
  • small defect in glass globe
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful wallchiere in about a week. We hard wired it to wall above the landing on our stairs. After installation we noticed a small defect in the glass globe which is very noticeable. I called customer service and they are sending me a new replacement globe!! I love Overstock! This company is awesome to do business with. I have odered dining room chairs in the past and couldn't be happier. I always end up going back to Overstock.

    Read More
    sagg65 April 28, 2014
  • Long Branch 1-light Wallchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks on the wall. I do wish the globe came in different colors. The branches of the lamp were not put together with the wiring correctly, but since I was not using the cord, I just cut it off and re-did the branches and my contractor hardwired it for me. If I had bought it to be a plug in light ,it would have been a problem because although the directions say you can pull the wiring thru the branches, it did not seem to be a very easy thing to do if it was possible.

    Read More
    dianem4444 July 20, 2013
  • Long Branch 1 Light
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this light so unique, when lit, it casts a rainbow color at each end of the glass. I was looking for something unique to put on an accent wall and this light fit the bill to a T!!.

    Read More
    kimmiekp June 1, 2013
  • Instant Ambience
    Verified Purchase

    We installed two of these lights, offset (one higher, one lower) over our sectional sofa. They add a lovely glow to the room. Wonderful nighttime lighting (enough to read or knit by) without glare. They take no space on the floor or on a table. Perfect for condo living. One small item of note, although wall plugs and screws were supplied for installing the lights, they were of poor quality, so might not hurt to have your own on hand for installation.

    Read More
    jetaz February 12, 2013
  • Product lives up to expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this light in my hallway, but was unable to as there was a door that opened and the shade got in the way. Instead I used it in my bedroom and it added an extra dimension to the room. It was easy to put together and I did not hardwire the light, so it was easy to install. It looks great and I am enjoying this product.

    Read More
    1943gertrude December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryle S. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ridderlgr April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links