Today: $99.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Long Branch 1 Light Wallchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shelly
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light looks lovely in my living room

    Read More
    shelly b. March 19, 2016
  • Not colored glass, it's painted on
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 lamps and went to clean the glass and the paint over the clear glass bubbled up and is coming off. Underneath is clear glass, not colored glass.

    Read More
    Janice H. February 1, 2016
  • branch light
    Verified Purchase

    love it - beautiful. It matched my décor perfectly. I have 3 windows with spaces in between and it looked so bare. This was perfect

    Read More
    Lori W. January 8, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the wallchieres and they are really nice.

    Read More
    Fannie G. September 28, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Love it.

    Read More
    BK April 2, 2015
  • Longbranch Sconce Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The service and quality of the product, as well as promptness of delivery from Overstock.com were all great. I had 2 longbranch sconce lamps in my home for almost 10 years. They were the best art enhancements in my living room decor. Everyone who came to my home commented on their beauty. My sister always wanted them for her home. When I moved out of the country, I couldn't take mine with me, and didn't have time to disassemble, pack, and send them to my sister. So I found a pair exactly like mine on Overstock.com, and bought them for my sister. She has told me they have transformed her living room also, with their most beautiful, golden glow of light and their graceful tree-branch effect. They were always a treasure in my home, and have now improved the quality of life of someone very dear to me and everyone who now comes to her home and sees them.

    Read More
    Paula H. January 4, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and organic looking. It was very easy to install. I'm older and female and had it up on the wall in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    dk3grammy March 21, 2014
  • Happy with my lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We had previously purchased a very similar wallchiere elsewhere for slightly less, or I would put this at 5 stars. however, I will stress that it was a different brand that was purchased previously, and is no longer available, so I was thrilled to find this one available to match the other lamp. This is a very nice lamp, the lighting is perfect for our space, and I have no complaints.

    Read More
    staceysm May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links