Today: $239.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Euro-style Matte White Stationary Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered white, but gray was shipped instead. I actually like the color better so I kept it.

    Read More
    Kristin S. September 25, 2016
  • Good crib
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, pretty crib, sturdy. Wheels on the legs would make this just about perfect.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 13, 2015
  • Perfect, simple crib
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent crib for the price. The crib is very nice, simple with clean lines. The crib is also very easy to put together! Excellent value

    Read More
    lisagoldstein July 17, 2014
  • crib is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib. It is very durable and cute. Only problem is baby easily and quickly chewed paint off. Hopefully there is not lead in the paint. Bought rail guards which solved the problem.

    Read More
    penelope0 July 24, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very clean and simple-lined crib.. great for someone with a more contemporary style that doesn't want the extremely ornate features that most cribs have. The construction of this furniture is great!It arrived in excellent condition and was easy enough to put together myself (at 6 months into my pregnancy). I really couldn't be happier with this choice. Such a bright white color that keeps the room looking light and airy! It's perfect for small rooms to keep it feeling open, opposed to closed off with a bunch of dark bulky furniture. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    clairedeann22 May 23, 2013
  • Perfect crib
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect style not difficult to assemble. Size and style does not take over the room.

    Read More
    1134788 January 1, 2013
  • nice crib
    Verified Purchase

    Crib arrived packed beautiful. No damage. All parts appear to be there but won't put together for several months. I ordered crib for occasional use for our grandchildren and for my peace of mind that babies will be safe while napping in our two-story house (all bedrooms are upstairs).

    Read More
    busyinspokane December 6, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is 4 months old we have been ejoying the crib very much seems like great quality we havent had to lower the crib yet but opefully that will be easy amd efficient

    Read More
    sheego121 October 28, 2012
  • Cute White Crib
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this as a gift for our son & daughter in law- expecting their first child (a girl!)- it is the one they registered for at another store (for a higher price) they told us that it is GREAT and they love it!!!- delivery was super fast and set up was not bad for being a crib in pieces. Thanks Overstock for carrying quality merchandise and a great price!

    Read More
    vickil3 October 22, 2012
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, white, simple crib...just what I wanted. I'm short (5') and hoped to find a low profile crib, this crib fills that need perfectly. I love the white color but did not like the black hardware, so I spray painted it all white to match. Lovely! Only issue, the crib came with no instructions and I've never assembled a crib so instructions seemd necessary! A few contacts with overstock yielded me an email with the necessary instructions.

    Read More
    trisho182 September 13, 2012
  • Perfect and simple! Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a crib that would complement the nursery without taking on the role of "center piece." It's a low profile, yet beautiful crib that looks adorable in my little one's nursery. It was very easy to put together and feels very sturdy and has a well built design. I would recommend this crib to anyone looking for something low profile and simple.

    Read More
    jlee75 July 25, 2012
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited that the shipment came in a timely manner. I specifically chose this crib because it boasted that it would stand up to being converted multiple timed. Since I will be fostering children of different ages this was important to me. Unfortunately when I unpacked it I found damage to the 2nd long side of the crib. It's not something that can be overlooked as I don't want the child getting splinters or it breaking off further. I've contacted the vendor. This is such a disappointment. I did not see any fragments in the box so I don't believe the damage was from shipping.

    Read More
    njeogirl04 July 15, 2012
  • Sturdy, tailored and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    This little crib will do the job as a guest crib for our visiting grandchild. I love its "European" type profile that eliminates the silly arches, curves, and other unnecessary details cribs seem to have now. It's well priced and I hope the specs regarding code and paint are true. Despite some shipping issues and damaged parts, Overstock was quick to respond with replacements. It was assembled quickly and easily.

    Read More
    1motek March 28, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this crib for our first baby. It looks so sharp and only cost a fraction of the pottery barn kids or land of nod type cribs. The even edges all around allow for more "air space" in an already crowded baby room. Assembly was very easy and the fiinish looks great. I don't mind the black brackets, but you could always paint over those spots if you wanted the entire crib white. Great buy for the price!!

    Read More
    savvycustomer12 March 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, simple white crib! I assembled it without any issues in maybe 20-30 mins. It has 3 height adjustments. Can't wait for our next little one to enjoy it!

    Read More
    greenmamamd December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links