Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola Seashell Tufted Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Seating
    Verified Purchase

    It is lush and simply wonderful

    Read More
    Rinnel A. October 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but was very small. It seemed larger in the picture.

    Read More
    Eryn L. September 18, 2016
  • Very good for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for a spare bedroom, which is where I'm using it. Wish the back of the chair was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser214517 September 2, 2016
  • Great lil chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chair I've bought, great price !! Stylish a great addition to any room

    Read More
    OstkUser487637 August 21, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs.m they are cute.

    Read More
    Ismael J T. August 15, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice, but it is much smaller than I anticipated. I think it would be more suitable for smaller rooms. I put it in my husbands office and it looks like a toddlers chair in there because the ceilings are high and the room size is substantial. Would only recommend for smaller rooms, but consider purchasing something larger for mid-sized to larger rooms.

    Read More
    Diana C. August 10, 2016
  • Lola Tufted Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was super easy to assemble and cleans nicely when needed. It's been the perfect addition to our small space!

    Read More
    MaryBeth H. July 27, 2016
  • love this chair so much!
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair so much!good quality and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    anik01 June 21, 2016
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for any are of the house. I love thecilor🌈

    Read More
    MODESTA K. June 7, 2016
  • dfarr001
    Verified Purchase

    Great little chair for a super price! Good for small spaces. I bought two and put the Avery Glass Top Accent Table in between them to create a cozy seating area.

    Read More
    dfarr001 May 4, 2016
  • sweet little chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our bedroom so it's perfect! Small, comfortable to put shoes on, nice lines.

    Read More
    lrattner May 3, 2016
  • Versatile Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much more expensive than the price. Not for heavy duty use, but the perfect accent chair for many areas.

    Read More
    thejude1 February 9, 2016
  • very low
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair but it was really low to the floor and the chair back was really short. This would work well with a make-up/vanity table. Quality was pretty good.

    Read More
    Kandice B. January 25, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Use this chair in corner of my living room for one more spot to sit. Small but attractive. Use it all the time.

    Read More
    kellybelld November 10, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Scott G. October 20, 2015
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - just the perfect size for bedroom corner?

    Read More
    OstkUser53785 October 18, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble and a great buy

    Read More
    Stephen B. October 17, 2015
  • Great looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks better than pictured. For the price it looks more expensive, however it's not as comfortable if you plan on sitting in it for a long period of time.

    Read More
    Brittany J B. August 6, 2015
  • small chair but looks nice for smaller spaces
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice for smaller spaces

    Read More
    mojgan j. July 27, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these chairs, loved them so much I ordered two more. Very comfortable perfect size in ever formation,

    Read More
    April C. July 15, 2015