Today: $98.99

Was: $149.99

Save $51.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola Charcoal Grey Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chair! I true charcoal color. The bottom of the seat has a Velcro cover that stores the legs for assembly; they just screw on. The chair looks sturdy and heavy, but it actually very light and easy to move around. I haven't used it very much for actual seating, but it is comfortable for short periods. I would highly recommend this chair! Perfect for my small entryway/living room!

    Read More
    elizabeth e. February 26, 2017
  • Cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over 2 years and they are still in good condition. They receive very little use because they are not very comfortable. You can feel the frame when seated. We use throw pillows on the seat to add comfort. Be certain to check the dimensions and ensure the seating is high enough for you. Average sized adults can feel too close to the ground in this chair. The fabric feels quality. Great accent chair but not for regular use!

    Read More
    phillipjames September 30, 2016
  • Pam B
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chairs. Look great in our living room.

    Read More
    Pam B. February 27, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; legs are particularly attractive. Cushion/stuffing could be thicker. It's in the corner of our bedroom, so we only use it for putting on socks and shoes. If you sat in it very often, the cushion/stuffing would wear thin very fast.

    Read More
    1happyhire February 6, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these as accent chairs for my living room. They boxes arrived pretty beat up. The chairs were fine but I was missing some of the washers for the assembly. I picked up more at a hardware store. Assembly was very easy, just put the legs on. The backs were a little shorter than I wanted but they are still really nice chairs.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 21, 2016
  • smw393
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. I have it in my office as a side chair to my desk and have received lots of compliments on how pretty it looks. It was easy to put together since it only required adding the legs and all the pieces were included. Sitting in it is comfortable - I'm only 5'4'' but one of the people on my staff is 6'2'' and he was able to sit comfortably, too.

    Read More
    Mark W. December 22, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for bedroom or small living area. The color is deep charcoal gray with hints of lighter gray (linen look).

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 24, 2015
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect a cushy chair, but it looks great and works for my purposes. Color and fabric are beautiful. I have them in the dark grey and linen.

    Read More
    thejude1 November 16, 2015
  • Very very small!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is referring to these as the children chairs because they are TINY!! An adult looks funny sitting in them! They are nice quality, but very small!!

    Read More
    kategarrett September 30, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Perfect for accent chair. Loved the price as well.

    Read More
    curious george August 19, 2015
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of these chairs. I bought two for my office and they look great. They are short but I like the look.

    Read More
    Rhonda August 18, 2015
  • wolt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color -dark charcoal and overall style however the back is quite short and looks lost in my bedroom with high ceilings. It was super easy to put together and a superior construction to one that I had purchased at target previously.

    Read More
    wolt1 May 28, 2015
  • Unintrusive
    Verified Purchase

    They were small and Unintrusive to a small office. They look very nice.

    Read More
    heather May 26, 2015
  • Lola Grey Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric on the chair & easy to assemble. It is a bit smaller than I had hoped but of good quality.

    Read More
    Lucy L. May 20, 2015
  • Not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very light and flimsy.

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 27, 2015
  • Small and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. Fantastic packaging, easy construction, lightweight so not to scratch hardwood floors. Durable.

    Read More
    1kms1 January 20, 2015
  • Great looking chair, perfect for the front room
    Verified Purchase

    The only downside to these chairs is getting the velcro lined up and in place on the underside of the chair. So simple to assemble. Very good looking chairs.

    Read More
    bac2013 December 5, 2014
  • Cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful, although it's smaller than I had imagined. Every other reviewer seemed to have a different idea of the actual color, but I am satisfied with the color and think it matches the picture very well.

    Read More
    blund8 October 29, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were purchased for accent in the bedroom. Easy to put together. Be cautious during assembly as not to over tighten the bolts and pull out the threaded inserts. This DID NOT happen to me, just saying I have seen similar items that have had this happen. Quality is a B+ and definitely will hold up to what we need for accent and occasional use in the bedroom. Would definitely recommend if it is not a daily use chair.

    Read More
    moteaux October 7, 2014
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these chairs are awesome! really happy with my purchase and they look great in my living room. Really happy with the fabric as well.

    Read More
    exteena April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links