Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.93
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'What the..?' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my in-laws and anyone that walks into their home immediately asks where they can get this print.

    Read More
    1723 February 14, 2017
  • Samantha
    Verified Purchase

    This picture was great quality and looks beautiful. Excellent canvas art at a very reasonable price. You won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    Samantha M. February 25, 2015
  • beautiful art
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is not my favorite of the four paintings of hers I now own, it is still a very nice product!!

    Read More
    whit7 February 1, 2014
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    We love this canvas wall art. It's everything we were hoping for, and we get many compliments on it. Everyone seems to get a chuckle. It arrived in perfect condition. Love it.

    Read More
    cedarcr December 4, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the male cardinal as well. They are charming.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful vivid image!
    Verified Purchase

    Although we loved the picture, we did return it because the way the canvas was stretched left various black lines on the front detracting from the image. We found the cost of a frame to be quite expensive. This is the only reason we did not give this product 5 stars.

    Read More
    sks1167 November 10, 2012
  • What the ..?
    Verified Purchase

    Bird looks disgruntled over the unexpected appearance of the snow

    Read More
    iwiwu March 31, 2012
  • Birds of winter give warmth to a room.
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful Cardinals are perfect to give a warm glow to any room in winter. We love them!

    Read More
    mjscharffe March 29, 2012
  • Outstanding artist!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several canvas wall art pieces from O.co, I love them all!! This artist is amazing, she makes the picture of this bird look alive, It looks beautiful in my living room, I have received so many compliments too!!

    Read More
    ace7bax February 17, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my sister, she hung it in a room with other cardinal art, she loved it.

    Read More
    marqueza1 January 28, 2012
  • Lois Bryan 'What the..?'
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd piece of Lois Bryan canvas art I have purchased from OStock. The quality is just excellent for the price.

    Read More
    ttmtucker January 4, 2012
  • Lois Bryan What the..?" Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is so true to life it's amazing. I receive many, many compliments on it. Very well made and atttractive. Looks like the REAL thing!

    Read More
    53kathy November 21, 2011
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The bird is very big in relation to picture size, so fits in well with modern decor done in earth tones. Nice print of a bird with attitude!

    Read More
    gr8consumer November 20, 2011
  • Adorable picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this picture, it is adorable and a very well made canvas structure. The picture looks great and real, the bird is so cute everyone makes a comment on it. My grand daughter loves it and shes 3 years old, of course she loves birds. The quality is excellent and colors vibrant. I will buy another picture from this artist again.

    Read More
    vicalynn July 12, 2011
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this canvas to make a big impact with a simple image and was concerned that it may be too small. It was actually just perfect. The image has nice detail and it looks great over my fireplace. The canvas was not properly stretched over the frame and the solid edges showed a little on the front of the canvas on a couple of corners. I added a narrow frame (which I planned to do anyway) and eliminated that problem. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    michellebelle61 March 16, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lois Bryan has captured the spirit of this little surprised cardinal with his feathers all fluffed up. The colors are fabulous! It arrived in perfect condition, packaging very good! I wanted to use this in a small bedroom but bc the size of the little birdie is big, it seemed to overwhelm the room. I will use it in a much larger room. If you love nature and birds, you will enjoy this!

    Read More
    rjrsc February 27, 2011
  • Nice Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas print was true to color and good quality. It looks very nice above the fireplace. It was well packaged for shipping. There was one small bit of damage to the front of the picture, but it wasn't enough to send it back.

    Read More
    brasstax January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links