Today $55.49

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $4.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'The Bear Went Over the Mountain' Gallery-Wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Decor Piece For A Mountain Home
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice medium size painting of a black bear and the painting itself is beautiful. It looks great in my mountain home where black bears roam the neighborhood. I have gotten many compliments on this painting. Very well do Everything!

    Read More
    la77777 August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rustic type colors. Goes great with my distressed wood bedroom set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1118295 July 8, 2017
  • Great cabin picture
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid and it is perfect for a cabin we have. Very pleased

    Read More
    Juanita K. January 26, 2017
  • picture
    Verified Purchase

    love this picture..would like to buy more of this artist

    Read More
    KIMBERLY B. May 12, 2016
  • Awesome picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is beautiful! Bear is very realistic. Looks like it could step right out of the canvas. Perfect for any cabin retreat - or just a rustic den or living room. I love it!

    Read More
    pntsnpup November 5, 2015
  • Breathtaking

    The horizon looks like smoke, is the bear escaping a fire? Sits above our mantel in our Sierra Mtn home. Too many compliments to mention.

    Read More
    1savannah1 November 2, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    we love it!!!!! looks great over the fireplace. colors of the picture are great.

    Read More
    allisoni October 13, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for cabin decor can be a challenge and wish overstock had more of this kind of product. Due to nitch markets, cabin decor is quite a bit more expensive and to find this was a real treat for the price. It is great and a high recommend. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    wrfip September 10, 2011
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    After an appropriate framing the result was outstanding, that is, it fits very well for a log cabin. Not something you would use in a formal setting, but for a cabin and in a rustic environment it is quite nice.

    Read More
    danny18 June 14, 2011
  • beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS PICTURE FOR MY BOYFRIEND HE LOVED IT. REALLY IS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE THE COLORS IN IT ARE GREAT. AM THINKING ABOUT BUYING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BOYS ROOM.

    Read More
    lucas66 June 11, 2011
  • Love to look at this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this have right over the top of my computer. Love the whole thing. His face & colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    cvhspolo June 1, 2011
  • Beautiful print well done
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of print was excellent. Lois Bryan artwork is impressive. I sent to my mom to display in her cabin and she's thrilled! She has a black bear that wanders through her yard so the print fits right in with the cabin's atmosphere.

    Read More
    chrish007 April 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    All you see and better... very detailed. Love it!

    Read More
    jacqui99 December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel S. July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    c.s. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith D. July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    veljko r. April 10, 2016