Sale: $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'Sunrise in the Mountain' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not a quality print
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice view of the mountains but the quality of the reproduction is just not good enough for my taste. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Rosemarie F. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture! Great smokie mountains

    Read More
    Pamela d. December 1, 2016
  • Brings my favorite place right into my home

    Fell in love with this painting the moment I laid eyes on it....so vividly did it impact my mood that day!!! Purchased it to bring the Blue Ridge right into my home---and placed it opposite my living room chair. I couldn't be any happier with it!!

    Read More
    Linda T. November 13, 2016
  • elizabethmo
    Verified Purchase

    This art is just wonderful it is so relaxing to look at the scenery. The sunrise is just awesome.

    Read More
    elizabethmo August 11, 2015
  • Sunrise in the Mountain is sunshine to the soul
    Verified Purchase

    Sunrise in the Mountain is a good purchase. I just love this painting!!!

    Read More
    drg55 May 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this picture makes our family think of the Blue Ridge Mountains- It is lovely

    Read More
    decoratinginmaryland May 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous Piece of Art!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It reminds me of the blue ridge mountains in N C and that is why I bought it. It looks fabulous on the wall across from my bed, and I enjoy seeing it everyday. The colors are not bright and in your face, they are muted and soft and I think it is just perfect for a bedroom. I think if you choose this you will be very happy.

    Read More
    emkaybe November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love the wrapped canvas art! Lightweight , easy to hang with just a nail. No having to buy frames. Inexpensive enough to change out when you're tired of looking at it, no guilt feelings . We have it above our mantel . Love the smokey mtns appearance , and the colors.

    Read More
    pennstate476 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links