Sale: $126.89

At other retailer: $389.99

Save $263.10 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'Joyful, Joyful, All Rejoicing' 3-panel Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly in my office - calming.

    Read More
    OstkUser725005 November 20, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging in a guest room over the bed. Adds a nice warmth to the room.

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 28, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, poorly made, very disappointing. I have canvas artwork from another catalog and it is beautifully made and constructed. This is plastic. The wood framing is cheap. Even the image was blurry. However, overstock.com's return process is excellent and our money was refunded very quickly.

    Read More
    lin61 August 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this picture over my bed and it fits in wonderfully on the wall. It's not overbearing even though it takes a lot of room, was received flawless and even though I was wondering about lining up each section, turned out to be easy to hang. I enjoy seeing it each time I enter the room.

    Read More
    Lee M. March 10, 2015
  • Calming piece
    Verified Purchase

    This three sectioned painting is simply stunning. It adds a subdued beauty to the room. The three separate segments make it even more eye appealing on the wall.

    Read More
    A C. February 17, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    It is very lightweight and looks good on the wall. Not sure it was worth the price.

    Read More
    tamecoyote July 4, 2013
  • Beautiful and so peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best tri picture . It is beautiful above my couch. Everyone comments on how calming the scene is. Love it, love it, love it

    Read More
    wahapat June 14, 2013
  • Lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this together with another piece by Lois Bryan, "Bluebird in Spring" . I love them both. My room is white, cream, tan , light green, and light blue... this 3 panel set looks lovely over my cream color sofa. The theme of the room is "bringing the outdoors in", and "Joyful Joyful" is a wonderful addition!

    Read More
    markav99 March 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These pics (3) are serene and quieting to the soul. I can almost hear the bird singing. I'm glad to have made this purchase.

    Read More
    lena70 November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christim12 September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links