Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'Fall Scene' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great service a great place to shop.

    Read More
    Armando H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pictures, just has a flaw in the print that you can see pretty well. For what I paid it is fine, but a little dissapointed in the flaw.

    Read More
    slyemouse October 18, 2012
  • Great Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.I have yet to hang it up, but thinking about putting it into my bedroom. Very detailed.

    Read More
    davijerr September 29, 2012
  • Better then I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    This picture added just the right amout of color to a very bland wall in my bedroom, now when I wake up each morning it looks like the sun is shining in through a window to my back yard. Just love this.

    Read More
    tightfingered April 6, 2012
  • Excellent for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The reproduction had two flaws in the lower right quadrant - each looked like a mirror reflection recorded onto the canvass. I simply took acrylic paints and matched the painting. Can't tell a bit. However, when I first took out the picture, my heart sank and I considered sending it back. Now, all is well.

    Read More
    hangzhou February 5, 2012
  • Golden hues
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to liven up a brown wall, perfect! Brings alot of color to the room.

    Read More
    casterline1 January 3, 2012
  • Was very pleased with this canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall very pleased with my purchase. It was very easy to order from this site, and my package arrived in a very timely manner! thank you very much o.co! I will be ordering from this site again very soon.

    Read More
    bookworm1958 September 25, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of ART!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Fell in Love with it the minute I saw it!!! Way to go Q!!!!

    Read More
    devine000 September 13, 2011
  • nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two gallery wraps and I find that the wrap job is not that great for the price you pay. I think these would look better put into a frame to hide the black background of the wrap. So I will probably some day frame this. Otherwise it is a nice picture.

    Read More
    jp45nv June 17, 2011
Sponsored Links