Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Was: $46.99

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'Cardinal in Winter' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cardinal
    Verified Purchase

    This is far better than imagined. Everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    Michael W. August 28, 2015
  • Cardinal canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canvas. In our law office, and we get compliments on it every day. Paired it with the "Snowy Cardinal" canvas, which features the female.

    Read More
    Denise R. May 1, 2015
  • Love my winter cardinal canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cardinal canvas.....bought it to go along with the snowy cardinal and they are both excellent purchases. High quality, careful shipping, very pleased with overstock.com !!!

    Read More
    spruceitup November 18, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the female cardinal picture as well and they look great in our bedroom. Our home is decorated in black and white and the red accents go great. This is a charming cardinal and his mate is cool as well.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith January 29, 2013
  • Pretty Bird
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Picture! I love birds and this is so pretty. The color is perfect!

    Read More
    ren665 March 1, 2012
  • Fits the room perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This print was a perfect addition to freshen up our library. We purchased the matching cardinal and the pair are a focal point in the room. We are now using your site to find something appropriate for Spring and Summer. The pricing is good so we can change the decor to match the seasons.

    Read More
    mjscharffe February 10, 2012
  • Stunning canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a picture over my my 2 new red leather whisky barrel chairs, this fit the place perfectly. I cant stop looking at the pretty little cardinal, his colors are brilliant. Do not hesitate about purchasing this picture even though the price is low, it has great quality. Looks like I spent hundreds of dollars on it.

    Read More
    aclymans February 9, 2012
  • its a beautiful painting just what my wife wanted
    Verified Purchase

    just what we wanted with brite colors,,was delivered in only days ,would buy again

    Read More
    mike792 January 27, 2012
  • Great winter piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great winter piece, brite red cardinal, inexpensive easy to hang. Love these wrapped art. Never had any defects and the hanger part is always centered on the frame! The packaging is carefully done. Will continue to purchase more, this is better than buying in stores and with free s&h that often is offered, it's the only way to buy and easily decorate

    Read More
    pennstate476 January 20, 2012
  • Unxpected beauty
    Verified Purchase

    If you enjoy the serenity of snowfall and been lucky enough to spot a cardinal in the haze, you will appreciate this print.

    Read More
    gr8consumer November 20, 2011
  • This canvas art is a great find.
    Verified Purchase

    I have also purchased Lois Bryan's "Joyful Joyful" 3 panel art set. I use it in my office and it is a striking presence. I purchased the two "Cardinal in Winter" pictures for winter time, replacing "Joyful Joyful" until spring and summer. These winter pictures beautifully convey one of those snowy days that make you want to cozy up to a fireplace and read a good book.

    Read More
    loisbryanfan November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links