Today: $68.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lois Bryan 'Backlit Birdie Being Buffeted' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print and the mounting is done very well.

    Read More
    Dana G. May 25, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print and the way the backlight highlights the bird. Had been looking for a long time for something in our guest bath, this is perfect.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. February 20, 2016
  • Warm, inviting art piece for my office
    Verified Purchase

    My office has two shades of gray walls, a gray sofa, warm woods, and an area rug with browns, black, and gray. This is a lovely warm accent on the cool gray wall next to my desk. A great bargain too. The little bird is so detailed with feathers blowing by the wind.

    Read More
    lilmamakitty November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mom. It'd gorgeous and she loves it.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 12, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++This is beautiful. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    lfen January 13, 2014
  • Love the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This was warped so doesn't lie flat on wall. Great picture, just not great quality for the money.

    Read More
    tamecoyote July 4, 2013
  • Grabs your attention
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would blend nicely with my neural/light khaki walls but there is a lot of yellow. It is an intriguing print just beware it has a lot of yellow in it.

    Read More
    tahlulla February 21, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful canvas print , it arrived very quickly and was everything that i expected i am very pleased!!

    Read More
    lillypad1989 January 24, 2013
  • junco
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for any room with earth tones....a real nice find that won't disappoint.

    Read More
    wca123 November 21, 2012
  • Eye catching Print
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bird lover, and wanted one striking photo or print on my bedroom wall. I was a little hesitant to order without actually seeing the art, but I am very pleased with it. I placed it above my oak bed as a single piece on a large wall, and it is striking. The bedroom was just painted a lovely nutmeg brown, and I am really satisfied with the result.

    Read More
    chestercc November 17, 2012
  • LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bird picture. I've gotten many complements on it in my livingroom. I appreciate the fact that it's canvas covering the wood frame- it makes it nice and light-weight and I didn't have to pound heavy-duty nails into my wall. My husband even approved :)

    Read More
    nicoleruth1 April 24, 2012
  • makes me smile....
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my dining room which is painted Hersey Bar Choc Brown. All my furniture pieces are off white so I wanted something with a wow factor. This was it. It looks beautiful on the large wall, and makes me smile everytime I see it. The grandchildren love to run in and visit with the "birdie". Don't think twice about it, just buy it.

    Read More
    gigisue60 March 22, 2012
  • Dark, subtle beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love bold modern prints; my partner loves wildlife stills. This is more subdued than my taste, but the size of the bird in relation to the overall size of the print creates a more modern flair. If you've ever hiked the woods at dusk, you'll appreciate the dark, subtle beauty of the days last light through the branches

    Read More
    gr8consumer November 20, 2011
  • PRETTY BIRDIE
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of art work is pretty without frame but would make that much more of a statement with a frame. Everytime I walk by the print, it is calming and brings a smile to my face.

    Read More
    pjep45 October 26, 2011
  • NICE BIRD
    Verified Purchase

    We've just finished having the interior pf the house painted and this picture fits in perfectly. It goes quite well with browns, biege and greens.

    Read More
    socalgrann September 21, 2011
  • Backlit Birdie Being Buffeted
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks exactly like an original oil painting. I love it and everyone who sees it comments on it's beauty. It is hanging on a terra cotta colored wall and looks spectacular.

    Read More
    julalee1 September 9, 2011
Sponsored Links