Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Logan Traditional Jamocha Stationary Crib

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still using it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son now is 3 years old now and he is still using it now as a bed... i do really recommend this product!! :)

    Read More
    Daniela D. April 14, 2016
  • Strong Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong. Very well made.

    Read More
    Cathy H. August 4, 2015
  • Nona Tracey
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged arrived with no damage. The crib has a beautiful rich finish and seems solid and well constructed. I am very happy with this purchase for my new granddaughter and grand babies to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser27084 April 17, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First off I just want to say I (7 months pregnant) put this crib together ALL BY MYSELF within 45 minutes!! With the help of a chair and a baby saucer toy which I used to hold up the mattress spring thing lol! I am very proud of myself haha and well onto the crib I LOVE IT!!! It is absolutely what I was looking for and then some!!! He wont be using it until he is 5-6 months old because I am going to co sleep with a co sleeper, but it will be used very much when the time comes!!!

    Read More
    ihatehoneybooboo October 17, 2013
  • Nice Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I like the crib and it's really cute, but one side was damaged in shipment. I called customer service and they shipped a new piece, but the new piece was damaged even worse. It's a great crib, but be wary.

    Read More
    aboutagirl October 8, 2013
  • Sturdy crib, but don't expect perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these cribs for my twins on the way. They are VERY similar to a current crib at ***, but half the sale price! The cribs are beautiful, sturdy, easy to assemble. Unfortunately, BOTH cribs have inconsistent finish--some of the edges are lighter and look like the finish is worn. Also, BOTH cribs have dings and scratches in the wood that appear to be from manufacturing, not shipping--nothing that is terribly noticeable or would cause me to return them, but still frustrating upon taking them out of the box. These defects are small and definitely not noticeable once you get linens on, etc., but they are definitely there. Because both cribs are damaged in the same way, I would guess it is a manufacturing issue (made in China). Also, small note, the measurements are off by a bit because the lip on the top adds some space if you're putting one next to the other, but that probably won't matter for those of you ordering one crib.

    Read More
    aanonymous October 30, 2011
  • Adorable Classic Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time to find the perfect crib. I wanted something that looked both traditional and classy, and made well. I didnt want to spend on xxxxx prices, but certainly wanted the "look"! I was really happy when the crib arrived. It was very sturdy, and had no damage at all. The wood looks solid, not like the pressboard junk you see in so many of the less expensive cribs. It was very straight forward to assemble, it took my guy and I about 15 min. You can also set the mattress at two different heights, so depending on your linens,or style you can have some flexibility. My nursery is pale yellow, and the bedding is navy blue and white, it goes so nicely with those shades:)

    Read More
    kittylove18 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen K. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links