Today: $45.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lodge at Lake Wall Tapestry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very and big. Need big wall in big room to hang it on.

    Read More
    joselito123 July 21, 2016
  • Lodge at Lake Wall Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    It is really good and it is like the picture. I would recommend it to people who like this type of art.

    Read More
    kulu May 31, 2016
  • Lovely Cotton Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers - this is just beautiful for the price!

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 June 12, 2013
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love...........have always wanted a tapestry, and now I have it.... YEA

    Read More
    homesbydebby February 8, 2013
  • Great Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It will hang in my den between two bookcases and is the perfect size for my space; it will be placed where it can be seen upon entering the room. It visually opens an enclosed space like a window would. A hanging rod and hardware would add to the ease of installation as now I have to find these before hanging the tapestry.

    Read More
    1bab September 15, 2012
  • Spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    The tapestry truly is amazing, even better than the photograph on overstock Not only does it add a rich and plush atmosphere to my apartment, but the compliments keep on coming. I know those who saw it want one for themselves. Amazing!

    Read More
    jbenvz4022 July 27, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL TAPESTRY & WHAT A VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this tapestry after seeing it on other websites for over $200! Great value and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    catarina07 October 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful scenic tapestry that is just mesmerizing to me. It is a stunning piece of art. I have a large collection of tapestries that I purchased from overstock starting in 2001 when I purchased my house. They can be used many ways other than as wall hangings. I use them as table coverings, on the back of a sofa, as a valance at the window, framed under glass, as a fireplace screen (using a tension rod) during warmer months, etc. Tapestries are a good alternative to expensive original oil paintings. If this is your decorating style, try this one before it sells out. The quality is there and the value is unmatched.

    Read More
    awilliams1000 October 21, 2011
  • Nice tapestry, mediocre deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly prompt shipping, product arrived in as described condition - really can't complain.

    Read More
    pateep October 5, 2011
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Colors are very bright - better be hanging far for viewing.

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate September 22, 2011
  • Excellent tapestry!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tapestry was better that expected! I would highly recommend this to friends and family

    Read More
    presnells September 13, 2011
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. We put it up on a large wall that needed some decor. We love it. The colors are true to what they look like online. It had some wrinkles but they came out with a steamer and time.

    Read More
    thejojos July 22, 2011
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Great view for our large master bathroom and you can't beat the price for the size and quality! Our bathroom now has the look of a Roman cliffside and is so relaxing.

    Read More
    clgnglg July 7, 2011
  • Great tapestry!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and colors, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    gina71 March 13, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous tapestry. Colors are vibrant, and such good quality. I've purchased more expensive tapestries that weren't nearly as crisp and nice quality as this one. Such an amazing deal! I'm purchasing another one!

    Read More
    patriciaucla March 8, 2011
  • Great scenery
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tapestry because it showcases a lovely, serene scenery that extends vastly throughout the distance. It is very peaceful

    Read More
    alondra47 February 1, 2011
  • Wow. Were we impressed for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Were we impressed for the price. Was skeptical because it was folded in a small package. But the colors were vivid where expected and muted where expected. Totally satisfied with this product....our first purchase at Overstock. Normally, we are not internet purchasers because of disappointment with catalog purchases. Must say, this caused us to look for other items on Overstock. If we could give it a 4.5 stars I would. Can you tell we are happy campers?

    Read More
    dstor July 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beautyhunter February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser451184 September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links