Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lodge 'L Series' Apple Green Enamel 4-quart Dutch Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • working woman who loves to cook but hates to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot for soups and stews! Easy to clean in the dishwasher!

    Read More
    Judy L. May 23, 2016
  • Great Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    After getting two that were chipped and scratched during shipment, I finally got one that was good. I love it for cooking soups, stews, etc. It's great cast iron.

    Read More
    msfinelady December 14, 2015
  • Chiwow Wow
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was looking for a product just like this. I decided to purchase this dutch oven and I am so glad I did. It cooks fantastic! My daughter will be purchasing one too. Great Quality Overstock !

    Read More
    shesbettyboops December 10, 2013
  • Nice pot
    Verified Purchase

    The dutch oven is beautiful, it is a gift to my daughter, I'm sure she will love it.

    Read More
    wwong April 27, 2013
  • Great Looking Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Dutch Oven for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I new she would love the style and color of this pot. I wish I had bought one for myself!

    Read More
    dakota1958 January 4, 2012
  • Great Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first enamelled cast iron piece. I've used it once. The side handles were easy to grip with my silicone Orka oven mitts. I was really pleased that the handle on the lid is tall enough that I could get the finger part of the mitt under it. It cleaned up beautifully.

    Read More
    msjinca December 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous dutch oven, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Le Creuset sells very similar dutch ovens for 5 times as much, but this option is a great alternative choice! My mom has a le creuset that has lasted over 30 years and is better for the wear. I just bought this one and used it to make barbacoa tacos, where you need to sear the meat evenly before adding the sauce and moving to the oven for braising. It turned out great and was easy to clean afterwards. The color is perfect and is a great show piece behind my glass cabinet doors. Great product!

    Read More
    jsmithua June 8, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bright green color. It came with a small chip on the lid. The lid fits perfectly when turned to the right place. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    skjan March 28, 2011
  • 4 qt, dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and just as it is represented online. I used it for a roast recently and it took less time than a conventional pan because it seems to generate the heat evenly. I purposely bought this dutch oven because of the lid handle which allowed it to be used in an oven. I am pleased with the purchase and hope to use it for a very long time. It cleaned very easily and the only down side would be it is heavy being cast iron.

    Read More
    variedchoicestoo February 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for a Christmas gift, it is a great piece and I know she will love it!

    Read More
    candace13 November 19, 2010
  • Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted and at a great price. Arrived quickly. Just what I am used to with Overstock.com

    Read More
    dlwpa2 February 25, 2010
Sponsored Links