Today: $79.49

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $40.50 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lodge Green Enamel 6-quart Cast Iron Dutch Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have pans that I paid 3 times as much and this one is just as nice! Save your money. This is a great pot and heats evenly and easy to clean. Just love it!

    Read More
    coll80 April 11, 2017
  • My go-to cooking utensil
    Verified Purchase

    Used this many, many times and love it for use with my conduction stove top. Splendid heat retention and also easy to clean, although VERY heavy.

    Read More
    aloq01 December 26, 2015
  • A gift -- it was loved
    Verified Purchase

    Our son-in-law had always wanted a cast iron Dutch oven and was thrilled with this one. He uses it regularly and loves it.

    Read More
    aldpmd November 2, 2015
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Dutch Oven. It brown food evenly and pot roasts come out perfect with a really rich gravy.

    Read More
    pumicelady September 18, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cast iron pot! It is great for preparing homemade mac & cheese and then sliding in the oven to bake!!!

    Read More
    marcia h. February 11, 2015
  • Great 1 pot cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This dutch oven does it all. Cleans easy, heats up fast and even. 6 qt. is the way to go.

    Read More
    jaylav March 21, 2014
  • Fantastic!!!

    This is my first enamel dutch oven and it works way better than expected. I do miss the flavor from my non-enameled dutch oven, but this is so much easier to clean that makes up for it. I use it to back. fry, braise and pretty much anything. So far it has not stained at all and this will definitely be passed on through the generations. This is in my top 3 cooking items!!!

    Read More
    overstockforthewin March 13, 2014
  • Wish I had bought them all!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't found this price again. I use this pot for everything, wish I had bought the 3 available instead of just 1.

    Read More
    gatorvetmom April 7, 2013
  • cast iron pot
    Verified Purchase

    After using this cast iron pot for a while it became impossible to clean, and ended up with many dark rings on both the outside and the inside. I am disgusted to have bought this, and will from now on ONLY buy ** *******, even though their cookware is very expensive.

    Read More
    yvonne912 December 18, 2012
  • excellent dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for. Reminds me of the heavy cast iron dutch ovens my mom ang grandma had for pot roasts and stews. Perfect!

    Read More
    grandmasix December 11, 2012
  • Essential cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have both this 6 quart Lodge dutch oven and the 3 quart version, and I don't know how I ever lived without them. They heat and cook evenly without hot spots, so nothing scorches. Cleanup is a breeze. And they're gorgeous! I tend to leave them out rather than putting them away in a cupboard because they're so pretty.

    Read More
    malnpudl November 5, 2011
  • Jolly Green Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pot on a whim !! Price is what got me-VERY AFFORDABLE. Used it four times and made my famous gumbo and menudo.. I haven't bothered changing the lid handle yet, I don't think I'l be baking anything in it so it works just fine!!! Buy it and you will like !! It's Heavy!!

    Read More
    omergarcia August 30, 2011
  • Lodge3 Green Enamel 6-qiart cast iron dutch oven
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cast iron pot. It is perfect for cooking meals especiallyl slow cooking. The price is great compared to high price cast iron dutch over pots. You can use this pot on the stove top and also in the oven. I plan to buy another at this price.

    Read More
    theresa941 August 30, 2011
  • NancyJan
    Verified Purchase

    I love my dutch oven! I have always wanted one and never could afford it until the O offered it at such an excellent price. I have used it for frying and for slow cooking.

    Read More
    nancyjan August 30, 2011
  • So Happy I Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dutch oven. I love Lodge products in general, but when I saw the price for this one, I bought one for myself and one for my sister in MD. Just made a whole 4.5lb chicken in it last night; after I took it out of the oven, I reduced the juices left in the pot on the stove for a sauce--love that I can do all of this in one beautiful, functional piece of cookware.

    Read More
    momofdeux August 29, 2011
  • GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    cast iron pieces can get quiet pricy, but this is a great buy! No complaints here- it's working great!

    Read More
    karley0508 August 20, 2011
  • Lodge Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this dutch oven. I have it sitting on my stove as part of my decor and am constantly getting comments on how great it looks. Not only is it attractive, it is a perfect cooking pot to have. I use it all the time from cooking corn on the cob to simmering a beef roast. I've already bought two of them for my daugther-in-laws. Excellent product.

    Read More
    husby01 August 16, 2011
  • excellent high quality pot
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recomment this product, great value. quick delivery

    Read More
    thebull2 August 16, 2011
  • Made in China - disappointed - good price
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought Lodge products were made in the USA. I am very disappointed to find that it was made in China. Other than that the price was excellent at $50 and free shipping.

    Read More
    kybackwoods August 5, 2011
  • not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the size looks very beautiful, but the issue that I did not like was that by accident I dropped it and the green enamel peel off around the border making it not very strong.

    Read More
    tutidiez August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links