Today: $143.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lodge 5-piece Cast Iron Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best you can buy & made in USA!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my wife for Christmas, she has been checking out all kinds of cook book on cast iron cooking. She is very excited about using this set. Also it is made right here in Tennessee!!! I couldn't have selected a better gift. Thanks Overstock for another quality product.

    Read More
    charliemustang January 9, 2012
  • Lodge Cast Iron products are the best set to own!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will own these for life. Just make sure you dry them thoroughly and put a little oil on them when you store. I love these!!!

    Read More
    youngkiku December 18, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Could not ask for a better set of cast iron.

    Read More
    OstkUser724771 December 26, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these. Well made and a great buy.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • I use these every day
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set and literally use it every day. It will last forever if you care for it properly. Never use soap!

    Read More
    meri212 October 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Ross
    Verified Purchase

    I had completely forgotten that I bought this set because it was so bad I couldn't use any of the peices after the first time. I followed all the instructions that came with it i.e. use oil before the first time, etc. It didn't work and rusted right away. Bad product, would not recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara R. September 23, 2016
  • cast iron pans
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for emergencies when electric goes out..... descent sizes.... would buy them again....!

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Great to use and well made. Love them.

    Read More
    a123k June 17, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Best cast iron pans that I own!

    Read More
    tanya212 June 10, 2016
  • Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Best one ever had. excellent quality. Use them every day.

    Read More
    manmatsu March 14, 2016
  • Cast Iron Pans are the best
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pans to cook with!

    Read More
    Nancy B. March 14, 2016
  • Cast iron is great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our lodge set!!! This has been so great for us around the house and camping. Easy to season, durable, and great!

    Read More
    Lacy T. January 20, 2016
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    These pots are heavy and I've used the pans a couple of times before seasoning them. Food sticks to the pan and its difficult to clean. I'm so cautious with these pans because I'm so afraid I'm going to cause them to rust. My mom has been seasoning them for me, and I'm looking forward to getting them back to try them once they are seasoned. I'll update my review and let you know how I'm like them post seasoning.

    Read More
    Arlisha R. January 15, 2016
  • Great pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 sets of these pans. Everyone was happy with them.

    Read More
    nin3x3 January 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful cast iron cookware a gift for my son, he enjoys it

    Read More
    Gretchen C. December 10, 2015
  • You Can Count on Lodge!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our son-in-law's home kitchen and his camping trips. He's an executive chef and swears by this cast iron. He loved it when he opened it and continues to love it almost 2 yrs. later. It has held up to high gas flame, extremely high oven temps, the broiler, and direct wood fire flame. Very highly recommended.

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 10, 2015
  • I LOVE THESE PANS
    Verified Purchase

    I use them everyday! They are fantastic!

    Read More
    otherhappygirl December 9, 2015
  • Marybeth
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with Lodge Cast Iron!

    Read More
    marybeth7554 December 4, 2015
  • Cast iron
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and very nice to cook on

    Read More
    Lee M. November 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is fantastic. I use it not only on the stove but the grill. No matter what type of food one cooks with this set it is cooked to perfection.

    Read More
    William Z. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links