Today: $192.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Locus Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Put this mirror in my powder room. I've received a lot of compliments on it. It's large and impressive and makes the room look very high end.

    Read More
    tobyp June 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror!

    Read More
    mmemoli November 6, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to find a LARGE round mirror, but this filled the bill. I have it in my facial studio for clients and they compliment the look and that they can see themselves clearly.

    Read More
    chiot August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. It is quite large and I would double check your measurements before ordering. It was too big for where I originally wanted it, but I liked it so much I found another place for it!

    Read More
    gihusker November 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for a great price. It's a keeper. I would recommend it!

    Read More
    trinas51 May 7, 2013
  • Fantastic Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go above a console table in my entry way. It was packaged well, arrived undamaged, easy to hang, and has a great finish. It was a terrific find.

    Read More
    jvpasadena February 8, 2013
  • Big & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a statement piece! Be sure to measure your space first because it is really big, but it would brighten your room.

    Read More
    qinqintang December 20, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased months ago for remodel project after much online searching - The O offered it at less THAN HALF THE $$$$ of nearest competitor's price - exact same mirror (decorator friend owns/recommended). The $2.95 shipping cost (large and heavy, the careful packaging and arrival time well before scheduled,all typical from The O - Beautiful isn't an adequate description - the coloration/finish is of a distressed blend of gold, pewter, antique silver and the frame's shape adds to it's unique (and expensive) appearance. It's a heavy, well made, substantial piece - every person who visits my home asks where I found it. I'm thrilled with the mirror - and once again, loving The O!!

    Read More
    dixie11 March 1, 2012
  • Good product, wrong description
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, although the description stated that the mirror frame is 1 in thick, whereas it's almost 3 in. So I had to return it because it's too thick for the place intended.

    Read More
    gertruda12 February 22, 2012
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great. Sophisticated but unique. Not too blueish silver. Not too yellow gold. Champagne with little black splatter lines - but not too much. The mirror part doesn't seem extra "wavy" in it's reflection as some mirrors can be. There is a beveled edge which makes it look more finished and high quality. I really love it.

    Read More
    nhmdal January 3, 2012
  • Stunning !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, it is a real show stopper. Added alot to the room.

    Read More
    happybigcat7 November 24, 2011
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful mirror but it's wider than we could use so we're going to find another place for it, probably our guest room. It's a great shape and makes a bold statement. It looks like it's been silver-leafed. Looks kind of like an antique mirror you'd find in an old historic hotel.

    Read More
    soosey62 July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links