Starting at: $119.99

Save $38.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Locking Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Video Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for Christmas & I love it. I would recommend Over stock to all my friends & family. Will use this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser762312 December 27, 2016
  • Multi DVD CD cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom board holds are incorrectly place on the wrong angle of the board causing the back part to be in the front

    Read More
    Romell J. September 26, 2016
  • DVD media storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Game as expected, some assembly required! Once I review the instructions and had cleared enough room for it he said we went relatively quickly. I transfer some of my CDs / DVDs under the cabinet like a charm. It was exactly what I told her and what I needed.

    Read More
    Jeff A. July 24, 2016
  • Put together
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little time to put together. Overall it is a good buy.

    Read More
    Theresa M March 25, 2016
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    This item was incorrect in every way.... the shelfs for dvds say one thing and there is no way they all will be even to fit dvds to be up and down... I suggest not buying this item... and the direction suck... if the direction where better it would have only taken about 30 minutes NOT AN HOUR!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser71307 December 25, 2015
  • cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but the doors didn't fit well and the locks are easy to pick.

    Read More
    cathyelios December 14, 2015
  • HUSBANDS'S PRESENT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband he and our great-grandson have so many video games and accessories he needed something big. He Loves it and with all the stuff he has there is still room to add to it. very well made and the color is great it matches his desk.

    Read More
    bumbles4-16 November 25, 2015
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is being used strictly to store games from various game systems. The shelves are adjustable and everything fits just fine. We filled the entire rear wall area and the security latch is not blocked and works fine, but that may be only an issue for larger items. Assembly was easy and there is a lot of storage space inside.

    Read More
    GangNet August 20, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy assembly, holds plenty of CD's , great organizer

    Read More
    barnman98 August 19, 2015
  • REGINA
    Verified Purchase

    FITS WELL IN MY ROOM AND LOOKS RICH. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    REGINA B. April 23, 2015
  • nice item looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice item great price fast shipping search other sites they had the best price

    Read More
    biletz06 October 7, 2014
  • locking media storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cabinet very well with one exception: The back is paper board. every DVD fit fine but 2inches taller and and extra shelf would have been born with no wasted space. Otherwise there is appx 4 inches at the bottom that the DVD have to be laid down flat.

    Read More
    quillow June 18, 2014
  • very hard to do
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to put together if there are not holes already there. I HAVE been working on it off and on for a week.I cannot get the doors on if I had more hands.

    Read More
    jeaniebean64 May 25, 2014
  • Locking Media Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The CD/DVD Locking Media Storage Cabinet was an excellent purchase, a little smaller than I expected. It really served my purpose and I am thinking about ordering another one. I actually hired someone to put it together for me. Cost was $20.00 dollars, and that wasn't bad either. So I am very pleased with this item. Thank you!!! LP

    Read More
    2palmor November 28, 2013
  • Assembly very difficult. Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is difficult to put together. First, the little pegs for the side walls, & the safety wall were too big for the holes that they were supposed to go into. We ended up having to hammer them in. Also, there is a mechanism that helps one of the doors stay closed. It's supposed to slide into a hole in the top of the cabinet. They didn't make a hole for it to go into! In fact, we're not even finished putting it together yet because we need to drill that hole. Another thing I don't like is how there are holes in the top of the unit. For $***, it should be easier to put together and look decent. Right now we have the doors taped shut so they'll stay closed until we can get the hole in the top of it for that mechanism. Plus, the lock on the right door, IDK how it's supposed to actually lock anything because there's nothing for it to lock into. Not what I was expecting for the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    missladydeslish87 October 18, 2013
  • Good to look at, not really for everyday use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my partners dvd collection. We have not had it more then 6 months and the piece on the inside that slides up into a hole to keep the left door closed just came out. It was like someone ripped the door open when it was latched (no one did that). All in all its good quality and looks very nice. Easy to put together. I did it alone in a hour. I'm a little annoyed I had to re attached the slide lock with a longer screw but much worse could have went wrong. 4 out of 5 stars overall but its nothing more then an average piece of furniture

    Read More
    inkedbar10der July 15, 2013
  • Great for Small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the size.. It was perfect for the space I had available.. Only problem was that measurements for the shelves and the amount of shelves.. It did not store as many VHS as described... Measurements were not accurate and the instructions were not very specific for me.... It took me days to put together.

    Read More
    lanab7 June 23, 2013
  • Good size, fits movies well
    Verified Purchase

    This is great to keep dvd's put away, the only thing I would recommend is whe you get it and build it, make sure not to put any nails too close to the edge, because it can split a little, but it is great other then that. It was easy to put together, as long as you follow the instructions, which are very easy to understand.

    Read More
    lyndee20 October 18, 2012
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    although small for all the cds and dvds we own, it has served its purpose for us over the past 5 years. We use it to hold all of our holiday and seasonal cds & dvds, and put any others in our basement cabinet. The left side lock is nice, but over time, it has come a bit loose, but nothing major. Not total high-end quality, but again, has served its purpose!

    Read More
    iluvtooshop August 21, 2012
  • it suits its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet. I purchased it for a coatroom/hallway at work near our restrooms. My boss wanted something to put her stuff she was carrying while hanging her coat up. Nice size and holds our hats and gloves purfectly. New idea for a media storage!

    Read More
    tnorris97 February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links