Today: $729.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lockerbie 7-piece Modern Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We are really happy with the set and would recommend to anyone looking at similar products. The sale with Overstock went excellent. Next time we look at furniture we'll certainly see what's offered.

    Read More
    pboyslim January 2, 2013
  • shocking price

    Compared to the great quality this dining set has a shocking price. I have a small pension and needed something simple and affordable dining set with style. Here I found it. The warm color and the good quality material combination gives not only the attractive look for the dining area but the needed comfort for the guest to enjoy their meals. Thanks. Love it.

    Read More
    brendalillac April 20, 2012
  • Modern and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new more modern dinning set, and that it is, it is very nice only thing is the table is a little small for 6 chairs.

    Read More
    smashin1 April 18, 2012
  • best price

    I ordered this fine and high quality modern dining set for my wife as a part of our anniversary present. She just finished the look of our new house and needed something large, simple and comfortable in the dining room, but she did not find anything that is affordable and elegant enough. The pieces were easy to assemble and once ready we received a highly comfortable and attractive dining set.

    Read More
    jonasgreen April 18, 2012
  • simple, light and fresh

    This set is perfect; it is simple, light, fresh with a warm and familial atmosphere. I was afraid of the assembly, but it took less time and effort as we imagined. The chairs have a nice design and are really comfortable to sit on even for long hours and the table large enough to serve a festive dinner. Not to forget about the price that is also amazing.

    Read More
    carolmargaret April 12, 2012
  • Growing on me
    Verified Purchase

    This product shipped fast which was great. When all was put together my husband and I were disappointed. Our previous table, which was a hand-me down and did not match out retro-modern household was solid oak and not the way tables are made today, so this table and chair set feels flimsy in comparison. For the price it is okay but the table is small so make sure you measure your space beforehand. We have a small dining area that is combined with the kitchen so it wasn't a big deal but is a tight squeeze with all 6 seats. Even with the leaf in there is a lot of bumping of legs and arms. We will keep it for now, it matches our style and is beginning to grow on us. Time will tell how long the set will last. Thankfully we are young and the set doesn't have to withstand the daily abuse that comes with having children just yet.

    Read More
    derosam1 April 5, 2012
  • Fab table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fab table! It looks great and adds a splash of modern flare to my apartment! Great buy. I bought it on a Monday it came Friday. Very esy to assemble

    Read More
    charnay1 February 28, 2012
  • Great comfort and style

    The whole family has given the thumbs up to this dining room set (the unfortunate name notwithstanding). Every detail is working well with this set, from the gorgeous microfiber upholstery, which feels great and resists stains really well, to the silver metal accents on the table legs (a nice touch of contemporary flair), to the two panel single leaf that is used for expanding the table -- all of it makes for a wonderfully comfortable and convenient set. Plus the handles at the top of the chair backs comes in handy.

    Read More
    suckerpunchandjudy September 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David G. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links