Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lock and Seal 10-piece Round Storage Container Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for the price, overstock could of done better

    Read More
    Kelly D. November 30, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to be able to see what's in them

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 16, 2016
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking poor quality

    Read More
    Joanne L. January 11, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item before and was pleased with that purchase. However, this latest order came to me with two cracked bowls....disappointed.

    Read More
    James R. January 3, 2016
  • Locked and Sealed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always need containers and these are perfect because of the locked tops!!

    Read More
    Helmit December 30, 2015
  • Michelle Pratt
    Verified Purchase

    great for storage of food, the side claps are great for keeping closed and store nicely inside each other

    Read More
    Michelle P. December 29, 2015
  • Compact storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls. So happy I got them.the main reason I bought them was the nesting aspect. Am going to order more.

    Read More
    kathyH A. December 4, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and works even better!

    Read More
    Robert T. July 31, 2015
  • Lock set
    Verified Purchase

    It was not great quailty does not line up and seal great and when i got it one was broken.

    Read More
    scooby50 January 21, 2015
  • storage set containers
    Verified Purchase

    great, useful, durable with many uses, will last a long time

    Read More
    jujeegirl May 18, 2014
  • Lids don't fit on containers
    Verified Purchase

    The lids don't fit good. They are hard to get on the containers.

    Read More
    grams117 May 16, 2014
  • Storage Containers
    Verified Purchase

    THe bowls suit what I needed. They seal contents. They seem to be alright.

    Read More
    bdelton October 18, 2013
  • Pretty nice containers
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice large size containers. They have a nice locking system and are easy to use. The only thing I have to say is......Why not BHP free??....They are a little thinner than what I was looking for. I kept these and use them. For the price they are very nice.

    Read More
    smilingmoon June 11, 2013
  • lock and seal
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase easy to seal tops and look good after using in the dish washer

    Read More
    annecat13 May 1, 2013
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent set! Matter of fact my second set. The lids lock perfectly and the bowel doesn't stain from red sauce.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 30, 2013
  • Storage containers
    Verified Purchase

    Is a good product. I've seen them cheaper else where.

    Read More
    marrav December 29, 2012
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased to replace a 30+ year old set of Tupperware. I was reluctant to give up the old dependable, but this is a great set. Not only does it contain every size needed, the tops lock on, so there is no chance of them popping off, This was a really good choice for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    leeniedd December 27, 2012
  • super seal
    Verified Purchase

    theses containers are great and a bit more stylish for serving at the table

    Read More
    vicki77 November 27, 2012
  • These lock and seal round storage bowls are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls. They are some of the best storage bowls I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    dlee10 November 20, 2012
  • i have other products with lids like these.
    Verified Purchase

    these bowls will make very good refrigerator bowls. will be good bowls to take to pot luck.

    Read More
    bonsim2010 September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links