Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $178.19

Was: $209.99

Save $31.80 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liz Jardine 'Whispering Winds' Framed Print Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely tranquil picture with soft blues and a hint of green. The size can be used alone or with a couple of smaller accent pictures if you have a larger wall space.

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second time I have ordered this! Absolutely love the colors and the size. I used this twice in a bank commercial application.

    Read More
    Sherie W. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't even stop and wonder about this picture. Buy it, you won't be sorry. I love it and everyone that comes in sees this picture and they all love it too. This was one decision I'm so glad I made.

    Read More
    bafemine June 12, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks cheap - returned it

    Read More
    Alyssa M. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors shown, matches my dining room perfectly. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    MORGAN J. March 12, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This picture isJust what I was looking for for my master bedroom the colors are very realistic and the black frame is a nice complement

    Read More
    iamenigma March 4, 2017
  • Framed art
    Verified Purchase

    Light on Wall make the room look better like the contrast of black frame.

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous. Calming. Relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have Wispering Winds framed art print on my bedroom wall over the bed. Every time I enter the room, I look at it and feel the sense of peace the art produces. It says "serene" "eternal" "beauty of nature." I love this art print. It was really worth the price.

    Read More
    beckybaby11 February 11, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to purchase framed canvas because they are easy to hang, lightweight and no glare from glass. This was nice but didn't work in our space as I thought it would. It is more of a printed photo versus brushstrokes. Still very nice.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. December 28, 2016
  • still not sure--lol
    Verified Purchase

    This looked perfect online but when I got it home..i didn't like the black frame around the blue/green/brown picture so much--I kept it too long to send back; some say it looks like a bunch of deer/antlers/or aliens..lololol but it Is pretty whatever it is.--trees I think. I LOVE OVERSTOCK but just made a faux pas on this deal...

    Read More
    PATRICIA H. September 27, 2016
  • Nice Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Colors are true to photo online.

    Read More
    Richard N. July 28, 2016
  • Pretty picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Like the black frame. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    M. K. April 15, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print! Frame is just ok...

    Read More
    Jason P. April 13, 2016
  • Lovely picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks great in my dining room. Colors and description were as described so no surprises when it arrived. My first shipment the picture was damaged, but customer service was great to send out a new one promptly. They even sent a 3rd one a couple of weeks later :) Nothing a return shipping label and trip to the UPS store couldn't fix to have the 3rd one returned.

    Read More
    girlsbaker March 30, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I wanted.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. August 27, 2015
  • great contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously not an expensive piece of art but it looks great and works well for our powder room. Love the more contemporary look.

    Read More
    SANDI P. August 4, 2015
  • Love the black wood frame
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I would like but it worked. Pretty blue/teal/grey/tan to complement our decor.

    Read More
    Kim M. July 7, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the painting. I bought two others from the same artist. The only problem I have with this is the black frame. The black is too harsh and "boxes" the painting in. It is also too thin for the size of the canvas.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Love the brush strokes
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on the wall. Even though it is not a real wood frame, it does look like it until you get right up to it. I love that it shows brush strokes because it gives more depth and character to the painting. It is a pretty picture and the colors are true to what is shown. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    osakismar November 8, 2014
  • Not really impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not really impressed with this print. I guess I had expected that it would have more texture to it. It would also have been nice if there had been some options to frame choice.

    Read More
    Islandtime June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links