Today: $130.53
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Livorna Faux Leather Black Curved-back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and slim lines that make the chairs match most decor. They do not mix well with cats though.

    Read More
    njoynlife June 7, 2017
  • black dining Chairs ..I got 2 sets
    Verified Purchase

    I put them together but I think a man could have done it faster. I did figure out that the tool that comes with it needs something so it want hurt your hand. I figure out I had slide on foam rubber slide that goes on pencils. I got them *** . They helped with my hand since I have Arthritis . Really look so expensive.

    Read More
    mini2008 May 29, 2017
  • Ttown
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs went together easily. I am worried about the weigh it will hold up. I have a heavy father-in-law and I worry these chairs are not strong enough to hold him. I wish more information would be provided on the details when purchasing them.

    Read More
    Sara H. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered my chairs, 2 sets of two, I received them and the screw holes didn't match up with the screws. Overstock promptly has UPS pick them up and replaced them. I received my new replacements and they were fine. I love them. They look like they cost more than what I payed. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Hedy W. March 9, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this item. I cannot say anything about assembly, because I did not put them together. After they got put together, they look great and sit great!

    Read More
    Brittany R. April 28, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great But Fast shipping and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Charles W. January 25, 2015
  • Very nice for this price point!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased eight of these chairs to sit around an expensive executive style conference table at my office. They look awesome and the narrow profile allows me to sit more people into the space comfortably. My handyman had to re-drill a hole on one or two of them, but he said it was easy and straight-forward to assemble the chairs. I like that they are relatively light-weight and easy to move around the office as needed.

    Read More
    Jo December 16, 2014
  • Livona Faux Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these chairs to pair with the white and black rubberwood chairs (also from O) and the pairing looks great. The chairs are easy to assemble, easy to tighten the screws if it should become loose, light weight so moving them is easy. I have two BIG sons who have used them daily with no problems. A simple dusting or wipe with a slightly damp cloth cleans them easily. They look high end but were enormously economical.

    Read More
    nuremodlr May 24, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Only had my 4 chairs for about 3 weeks, so at this point no major complaints. However, I did have one minor problem with 1 screw that attaches the seat to back. The hole that the screw goes into had a defect, so the screw wouldn't fit into the hole. Since this was a top screw, I just omitted that screw and placed the chair were it get the less use.

    Read More
    hwillis38 February 26, 2013
  • Faux Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They look very expensive, sleek, stylish and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    ramulligan December 18, 2012
  • Nice chair, impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice but it took over 5.5 hours and 2 trips to menards to assemble. The bolts that came with couldn't be screwed in all the way otherwise they would split the wood so we had to buy extra nuts for spacers. None of the legs fit into the seat portion and required filing down of the wood and a mallet to hammer them into place and most of the holes didn't line up and required drilling of new holes. Great looking, quality chairs when finished but a mess to get them assembled.

    Read More
    chair132 September 21, 2012
  • Stylish and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble, are slim, lightweight, and very good looking. Exactly what I was looking for, and I just ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    vickig007 August 31, 2012
  • Good product for the money. Legs are a tad wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    They are good chairs. They stay wobbly and are not the best quality but you get what you pay for. I don't recommend this material if you have a cat who likes to hide on dining chairs.

    Read More
    persianprincess1 August 18, 2012
  • Nice chairs but several legs were uneven
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are decent overall. I would most lilkely spend more money and get a better product next time. They were easy to put together but VERY HARD to balance. One chair already had a rip when delievered.

    Read More
    hmnowak August 7, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Looks good and the backing on the chair is by far one of the more comfortable of any of my chairs without looking weird or tacky. There was some assembly required but the directions were simplistic enough.

    Read More
    1969fairlane June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    veronica s. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elise129 September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links