Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Livingston 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They were ok
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty. The ones that have removable covers and feathers last better.

    Read More
    Helen M. July 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice in color, but slippery on our leather couch. We kept them and in a couple mouths they have shrank to maybe 1/2 th size they were when we got them. We like them, but don't love them.

    Read More
    Kelly L. November 5, 2015
  • Not true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought tge sage green. It's more like a grey.

    Read More
    Debbie B. March 14, 2015
  • newlydec
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice & soft & cozy. They were a great value (if I remember correctly), but the color doesn't really go with the decor in any of my rooms. I purchased the tan/beige pillows. The colors were somewhat muted and not much contrast between the two colors--it may be different for other colors. They would make good pillows for taking cat naps. It's too much of a hassle for me to return things (I'm disabled) so I kept them. I will put them with my collection of pillows I have and will either hang on to them for the future or I will donate them. They really are nice pillows though.

    Read More
    newlydec July 13, 2013
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel of the fabric. Quite soft and the color is very nice.

    Read More
    jbaillie May 10, 2013
  • Nice looking but too firm for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    The construction and quality of the pillow is good and it matches the picture exactly. However, the pillow is more firm than I personally like but I am going to keep them for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    indybuyer9 January 20, 2013
  • Nice Small Piillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these small pillows! Perfect Fit for what I needed!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt December 26, 2012
  • Okay pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are pretty and very functional. They are a nice touch on my couch.

    Read More
    wichita2 July 21, 2011
  • Elegant and Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with these pillows. They brighten up our sofa and add a touch of elegance to our living room.

    Read More
    kshopper25 April 27, 2011
  • Hubbies Fav
    Verified Purchase

    These are the GO TO pillows when everything else gets tossed off the sofa as fluff. The super plump and super soft texture is too powerful to overcome, even by the man of the house!

    Read More
    designmuse March 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser710962 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links