| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $152.99

Was: $179.99

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Live Edge Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice addition to put behind our couch in the living room. I really liked how sturdy the table is. Also the color matched decor very well.

    Read More
    mrsb September 21, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is as described and as pictured. Stabilizers ( levelers) on the bottom of the legs do the trick. Needed for a narrow entryway - perfect size.

    Read More
    Richard Y. August 4, 2017
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small hallway to add a little *something* to the space without it being too obtrusive, and it has totally fit the bill. It's narrow enough to walk by and still have plenty of room to do so and with the thin, tapered metal legs, it visually has an openness that doesn't crowd the space either. The "live edge" top is a little too perfect and manufactured, so if you're looking for a real, rustic wood tabletop, this isn't it. With that being said, though, it's still very attractive and has a nice taupe/greige color that will go with anything.

    Read More
    casehere June 17, 2017
  • Simple and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this accent piece for my reading room.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 6, 2017
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table! It is perfect in my front entry. A very solid piece and so easy to assemble. Everyone who sees it wants to know where I found it !

    Read More
    Libloo's Mom June 1, 2017
  • lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super easy to put together and very sturdy. This does not look like a real live edge which is why it is so well priced though I love the look. not to bulky and adds character to my hallway that I love.

    Read More
    melissaplocar April 25, 2017
  • Good Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    The one I got was very solid and good wood.

    Read More
    Alexander S. April 9, 2017
  • For the money awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Table took all of 5 minutes to assemble. The table is a great value at slightly over $***. Looks great and well made.

    Read More
    kado4kxp March 4, 2017
  • Simple table
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional table. I like to put plants on it. You could use it outside if it is dry. Blends in with lots of styles.

    Read More
    Cin February 11, 2017
  • Nice but......
    Verified Purchase

    Great on a hard surface. Don't plan on using it on carpet. Very tipsy! Overpriced for the quality as a whole. Table top is finished smoothly.

    Read More
    carolorbob January 24, 2017
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    definitely more brown than grey in real life. sturdy table. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kasdhru January 23, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to assemble and top looks like real wood

    Read More
    kelly h. December 28, 2016
  • They sent me an open box.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better. The box was re-taped and all the fastener packages were already opened but I put it together anyway. I should have looked at the top before I put the effort in. It has small scratches. I got it on sale and don't want to go through the hassle of returning it so I am keeping it. Just disapointed.

    Read More
    Leanne M. December 14, 2016
  • FunctIonal table - not extravagant or high end
    Verified Purchase

    FunctIonal table, but not extravagant. My table is wavy on both sides so be aware as you read the questions and answers. Beautiful grey tones. The only thing I do not like is that the solid wood is pieced together like butcher block. The live edge definitely looks man made. I would have much preferred a table that looked more authentic. (See pictures). It is nicely made and smaller in width than my other sofa tables. The vertical supports are inset so you can only fit one typical ottoman between the legs.

    Read More
    SunnyDaisy December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entry, nice statement piece

    Read More
    Rachael H. November 30, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a sofa table. It is the perfect size and not bulky. Love the gray color of the wood and the live edge shape.

    Read More
    imn2pt November 2, 2016
  • looks great in entryway
    Verified Purchase

    im using it as a console table in the entryway and it looks great, the live edge appearance of the wood is beautiful

    Read More
    Pranjal P. September 17, 2016
  • Great Table, Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and such a great looking table. The long front edge of the table is "live edge" and the grey color is very clean looking- it looks great against a white wall and with silver décor. I put mine in my small hallway leading to my bedroom and hung a large silver mirror above it. It looks great!!

    Read More
    Amy C. September 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great behind the couch.

    Read More
    Skye W. July 30, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    simple but very good quality. it is very suitable to our home styke and saving spaces

    Read More
    Jialiang W. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links