Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $70.03

Save $30.04 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Giant Work Platform

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So Great
    Verified Purchase

    So great to be able to finally have a shelf on my generic metal ladder.

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 12, 2016
  • The Giant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ladder, it made the work on my project go smooth.

    Read More
    Jamie F. November 27, 2016
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice additon to the ladder. I needed a standing platorm for it.

    Read More
    Nat May 18, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this platform is that it has "arms" that you can lean against the wall which allows you to stand upright without your chest pressed against the tilted ladder while trying to reach the areas you need to get to. If you're painting, you can reach further in every direction except down, which means you get to your ice- cold beer much more quickly!

    Read More
    Susan M. May 5, 2016
  • Great Accessory for the Little Giant
    Verified Purchase

    Mounts easily and it is consists of a strong welded and heavy gauge construction. It is nice to have a shelf to place tools while using the ladder. Using the platform as an extra step to stand in a more comfortable working position has been really handy.

    Read More
    Rob B. April 14, 2016
  • Platform
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is nice to have to make your work easier.

    Read More
    sd419 December 9, 2015
  • nice attachment
    Verified Purchase

    very useful with the ladder

    Read More
    Marilou E. November 20, 2015
  • Nice addition for the ladder.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it with the ladder. Works great, makes the ladder feel really stable.

    Read More
    Duane S. September 3, 2015
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Makes life a little easier. It does not allow you to hook a paint tray but it does allow you to rest it on the platform.

    Read More
    Alex G. May 5, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Platform adds great versatility to ladder.

    Read More
    Wade H. March 3, 2015
  • GOT TO HAVE.
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU HAVE THE LADDER YOU NEED THE PLATFORM TO PUT THE TOOLS ON

    Read More
    towman2003 February 11, 2015
  • Great addition to na excellent ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly as advertised - light weight, holds my 240 pounds will no issues.

    Read More
    por15 December 6, 2014
  • Heavy Little giant
    Verified Purchase

    We like how sturdy this ladder is; however, we use the light weight ladder more often.

    Read More
    maeearlyblaze November 20, 2014
  • Necessary accessory for Little Giant Ladders
    Verified Purchase

    After watching the infomercials, I figured I would need this item to go along with my ladder. I love the little giant ladder, and this accessory makes the ladder even better. I've used this platform every time I've used the ladder because it makes the working on the ladder so much easier. If you're already spending the money on the ladder, just spend a few more dollars on this, it's worth it. I took the ladder and platform to my sisters to install a ceiling fan in their raises ceiling living room because they didn't have a ladder tall enough. The ladder was great but my dad and bro-in-law were amazed at how easy it was to work while standing on the platform. The only problem with mine, and why it doesn't get all 5 stars, is that when I pulled mine out of the box, I noticed that it was slightly twisted. The legs and the platform did not lay completely flat like it should when completely folded together. I went ahead and used it, and it worked perfectly. But in the infomercial it shows that you can store the platform inside the ladder when not in use. Since my platform is slightly twisted, it won't fit perfectly and easily inside the ladder. With some quick adjusting it will finally fit inside the ladder. I didn't send the platform back because when I'm actually using it, it works great, and it's not worth my time to try to return it. Overall, the value of this little piece vastly outweighs the cost. I would recommend this product to anybody.

    Read More
    firemanbob4 August 14, 2014
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes... like all Little Giant products, this is an excellent accessory. We used it over the 4th of July weekend to decorate a gazebo. My sister-in-law was very comfortable standing on it, and she felt confident and at ease and found it easy to concentrate on the job without worrying about a fall.

    Read More
    grammy315 July 9, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with the ladder and provides the foot space needed when working above your head.

    Read More
    zobo605 December 17, 2012
  • The best there is...
    Verified Purchase

    I don't feel you can find a better ladder, cheaper yes, better no.

    Read More
    6man December 15, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    great accessory for my LG ladder best price fast shipping

    Read More
    bbinsandiego November 23, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than trying to figure out how to attach it the very first time (which was not so easy to figure out), it is an amazing little work tool! I own two of them, one to stand on and one to put material/tools on. You can face the wall while working, have both hands free to work, and my feet do not get sore because it is a wide surface on which to stand. It feels very sturdy and safe. I LOVE it and will never stand on the rungs of a ladder again after using this platform - unless I absolutely HAVE to...

    Read More
    paintee November 16, 2012
  • Nice accessory if you need it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory to have if you need it. It provides much better stability that standing on a rung. It also relieves the fatigue of standing on a rung. However, it can be a little challenging to use since you much get past it in order to be able to stand on it. That can be interesting when the ladder is extended pretty high. Coming down is no problem. But, getting up is. We also used the platform as a shelf for our paint bucket. Overall, we are quite pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    washingtonians November 12, 2012
Sponsored Links