Today: $197.99

At other retailer: $393.88

Save $195.89 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Giant Alta-One Type 1 Aluminum A-frame/ Extension Ladder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this ladder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Use it for everything, although I wish it was taller because when I use it on the stairs to put up to core on my really tall long I am an able to reach to the highest point in which I want to be

    Read More
    Nicolekennedy May 24, 2017
  • A lil heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ladder is a bit heavy and cumbersome to move around inside for repairs and such . But it is sturdy and has not marked up the hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    OstkUser965858 May 20, 2017
  • #1
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these ladders 18 years ago and have bought one for all of my employee's. It's a great ladder and i wouldn't climb another ladder.

    Read More
    jeff m. January 28, 2017
  • anon
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job well - stable but heavy

    Read More
    anon December 6, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and unharmed

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Many Combinations
    Verified Purchase

    This ladder has multiple combinations to make various projects easier and more safe. It is sturdy and allows more "floor" space to work, which might remove the concern one might have of miscalculating and stepping into thin air. Ouch.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 5, 2016
  • Great ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great ladder and so versatile. The four stars instead of five is because it's just a limitless heavy.

    Read More
    jackiewe April 17, 2016
  • Husband Loves
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago my husband fell from a ladder. He was hesitant to try this. He loves this ladder. Has even brought it to work!

    Read More
    Alison T. March 2, 2016
  • Pat Nosla
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my brother. He loves the ladder!

    Read More
    Pat N. March 2, 2016
  • Best Ladders Period.
    Verified Purchase

    Own the 22' and now the 17', used them in contracting and personal use around the house. There are some complaints about weight, however there are not many "light" 22' ladders on the market that can fit in a 6' truck bed - tailgate up.

    Read More
    Cory F. January 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ladder.

    Read More
    Michele J. December 31, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight & strong. A must for any garage.

    Read More
    Gina A. December 29, 2015
  • Little Giant Alta-One 15-ft Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Great ladder, have used them in the past in my work, love them.

    Read More
    Tom W. December 14, 2015
  • Little giant ladder
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much, very controllable!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 17, 2015
  • A bit awkward...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our office library storage space thinking this would be fairly easy to move around. It's a bit awkward to maneuver and not really that lightweight. It is sturdy and feels safe though!

    Read More
    chsnut July 14, 2015
  • Love this ladder
    Verified Purchase

    Does just what we needed. Very versatile ladder.

    Read More
    Marilou E. June 30, 2015
  • very practical
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ladder. its compact and multifunctional

    Read More
    driver11 May 6, 2015
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a big guy but too heavy for me.

    Read More
    gmzc May 1, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Easy to use

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, kind of heavy but I'm only 5 5 100 lbs

    Read More
    samp April 18, 2015
Sponsored Links