Today $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Little Butler Aqua Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this multi-functional tray
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on color, hoping I would like it. It's amazing. First of all, it's big! It can hold a lot of stuff. So, I use it as a tray on my couch for drinks, food, whatever- so much fits on it. There are 4 drink holders in all different sizes, which is brilliant.

    Read More
    Kimberlee S. December 11, 2017
  • Hard to carry one-handed
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of this is not flat, so it cannot be carried with one hand.

    Read More
    Renee S. November 17, 2017
  • Functional but unattractive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tray because it is so easy to wipe clean. My husband and I eat at the couch a lot so it’s great to wipe clean when we are done. It’s a good size and the cup holders are nice. It’s all plastic material. I just wish it at least came in better colors like a navy blue or other neutrals.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 4, 2017
  • Best tray for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    No more worries about the little ones eating. Their drinks and bowls fit and keep spilling to a minimum!

    Read More
    shasta2001 November 2, 2017
  • Blue Butler Serving tray
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy - nice quality. I like the different size molded inserts for cup or glassware.

    Read More
    Jan M. October 27, 2017
  • Great little tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray sits on our ottoman by the sectional. Great for guests, or us, to set their snacks or drinks and avoid spills.

    Read More
    OstkUser256871 October 23, 2017
  • Nice tray!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and finally got to see it- looks great sitting on an ottoman and is sturdy enough to use in serving.

    Read More
    zan g. October 1, 2017
  • Butler trays
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and will be useful for transporting food and beverages up on deck and below on patio. Very sturdy. Colors were not the pastels I was expecting.

    Read More
    Eva E. August 3, 2017
  • HUGE tray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, true to site and very large.

    Read More
    Lebasi K. April 28, 2017
  • Plastic & Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    We return the item. Didn't look anything like it was pretrade in the picture. Plastic and cheap. I guess if you wanted it for an outdoor picnic table it would work but definitely not a nice ottoman tray.

    Read More
    Todd T. September 7, 2016
  • dannie
    Verified Purchase

    great product,nice to sit on couch, big for a tray. I use as table on my couch

    Read More
    bigmoney7 August 25, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    The serving tray is very large, but durable.

    Read More
    Julie H. August 10, 2016
  • Useful tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is very functional for serving use during an outdoor barbecue, I was expecting it to be a little more "decorative" to leave on diplay, however it's solid plastic material. Not decorative but very functional.

    Read More
    Michael S. May 21, 2016
  • It serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use on our living room ottoman. The tray is made of plastic and is really large. I don't like the looks of it for the living room as it looks cheap. It would be great for use around the pool or camping.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 18, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    it gets the job done. Bigger than it looked in the picture.

    Read More
    erika g. February 10, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Big and sturdy! It is very functional

    Read More
    Brenna M. December 23, 2015
  • MI
    Verified Purchase

    This is large, works great i can put it on the bed or sofa and nothing spills.

    Read More
    sn34 December 3, 2015
  • LET'S PARTY!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY LARGE PARTY SIZE TRAY.

    Read More
    joyce b. September 2, 2015
  • Large and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use on desk - it is large and strong and a great color

    Read More
    ruerenard August 1, 2015
  • Nice tray
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved this tray used for my patio which was great solid quality to use for entertaining outside, loved the color and the deep areas for sitting glasses.

    Read More
    ci49 May 13, 2015