Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lithonia Lighting 'Ferros' 5-light Antique Bronze Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very good quality and exactly as described.

    Read More
    sjm3_59 January 22, 2017
  • I wish it had a dimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the Chandelier. It is just as I expected. I do wish, however, that it had a dimmer. It is very bright - which is good most of the time - just not when you stumble out of your bedroom, half asleep, and BOOM you are hit with vibrant light.

    Read More
    Melissa L. December 17, 2015
  • Ok; a little cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I spray painted it rubbed oil bronze which actually helped it look a little more luxe, and compliments my room much better now. Count the screws before assembling; one of mine was missing. Also, having problems with the threaded nut 'hooking' in and keeping the ceiling plate attached to the ceiling.

    Read More
    cah925 April 2, 2015
  • nice inexpensive chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to replace a builders grade one we had in our entrance foyer, it is much brighter and a whole lot nicer than the one we had hanging there it comes with five bulbs so that was nice to not have to buy them and it has a modern look to it, overall we really like it a whole lot!

    Read More
    joew0422 December 23, 2014
  • wonderful lighting, easy to install, great look
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful light, great look, made well, easy to install

    Read More
    vacation777 June 4, 2014
  • bronze chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    very well designed easy to assemble... looks great ... if you use the bulbs provided this can be used with a dimmer switch as per our electrician ... simple .. elegant.. clean design ... worth the search

    Read More
    atlatl1 March 22, 2014
  • Very pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Contractor installed about 2 months ago, and we love the look of this. Wish I had thought ahead about the fact that it may not have had the capability to have dimmer switch. I am still confused if there are additional materials that can be purchased to make this light "dimmer capable" but I certainly would have liked that feature. Almost all my lights in my remodel are on dimmers and I absolutely love that! Disappointing that we have to live with this chandelier always being super bright. I guess I will have to look into softer bulbs. Maybe that will help. All in all, a nice piece for the price. I noticed it has gone down substantially in cost since I purchased it 2 months ago, so you would be getting a decent deal. I purchased matching pendant lights for my island so I am happy that everything in my newly remodeled area now matches.

    Read More
    keegluv March 9, 2014
  • Lithonia Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks great. We have not hung it yet but the color and style are perfect for what I was going for.

    Read More
    melg219 December 7, 2013
  • Extremely pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was just what I wanted - a Pottery Barn-esque look on a significantly lower budget. The piece arrived well packed and in great condition. Given that I have no experience in any kind of lighting fixtures I hired a professional to install the light over our dining room table and I couldn't be happier with the end result.

    Read More
    mandrax December 6, 2013
  • Excellent Light Fixture for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chandelier and would reccomend it to anyone who desires a quality, attractive light fixture for their dining room. Fairly easy to set up and install, if you've replaced one before. The only problem was that one of the special cfl bulbs was broken and I had to find and purchase one (about $10) before using the product.

    Read More
    quick22 August 8, 2013
  • Nice fixture for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I'm rehabbing an older home and this light really fit the ambiance of the room.

    Read More
    abeybaby July 30, 2013
  • Great Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light fixture. It had some assembly but was not bad. Nice and bright, I am glad I found this on overstock.

    Read More
    tovmom July 7, 2013
  • Wonderful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been slowly updating the fixtures of my house from the shiny brass of the late 80's and early 90's and wanted something to match the new decor. This chandelier went over my kitchen table and was a breeze to put in. Two warnings though: if you currently have a dimmer switch attached to your current fixture, you must rewire for a toggle. Found this out after installing the light and it flickered. When we actually read the directions, it does clearly state that it cannot be used with a dimmer. The light does come with the light bulbs. Unfortunately, two of ours were broken. Overstock was totally on it and offered to ship out two bulbs or give us a credit. Great customer service! The bulbs are a fluorescent with a funky bottom. You can find them around, *** - but they are not cheap. All in all, extremely happy with light, :-)

    Read More
    coffeegirl725 May 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Somer S. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links