Today: $199.99

At other retailer: $210.99

Save $11.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisette Brown Backless Counter Stool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are comfortable and should last you a while. One of the pair was easy to put together, the other was more difficult. The parts did not fit together well. The screws did not fit into the holes correctly. I managed to make them work well enough, however, and am using the stools daily.

    Read More
    MSC May 12, 2017
  • Looks so Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are really gorgeous. They're easy to put together but it does take a little time b/c of having to screw in all the nails, but easy. They maintain well. Everyone loves them!

    Read More
    Annabel I. April 21, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap looking stools

    Read More
    Paula J. March 29, 2017
  • Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that was well built and looked good. These stools do both. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mark S. March 17, 2017
  • Comfortable & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very comfortable and nice and wide so you are not hanging off the edge. They also feel quite sturdy. I would say each stool took me about 30 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    CuriousShopper March 15, 2017
  • Stylish & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought to be counter stools in my kitchen. They are very comfortable, easy to clean if something spills on them, and push in to be out if the way when not in use. They are very sturdy and feel solid when using them. Would 100% buy again. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kristine G. March 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. I have had the stools for 3 months and they seem to be holding up well under heavy use. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser953790 February 11, 2017
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools look really nice and seem to be high quality. I have had them for some time now and they have held up beautifully. They still look brand new.

    Read More
    wliving December 29, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several stools before deciding on these. I am so happy I did!! They are beautiful. Very nicely made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Sandra T. November 10, 2016
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Classy with a fair price!

    Read More
    58sandy November 7, 2016
  • Added an Island and added these stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools! They are comfortable, were easy to put together. Would suggest changing out the hard plastic 'feet' for felt feet so that there is no scratching or marring of hard wood floors. This also provided a little 'give' from a leveling point of view. The stools were level; one board on the floor was not. Any rocking completely went away with the felt feet.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 2, 2016
  • Ms. B
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy comfortable good buy for the price love them

    Read More
    rosa b. November 1, 2016
  • Handsome and sturdy stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect counter height stools. Nice leather. Study construction. Great value. Recommend!

    Read More
    ddndestin October 11, 2016
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Pretty easy to put together. One screw hole wasn't drilled all the way so it needed some extra force but I finally got it in. Very sturdy benches. Love these, they look high end.

    Read More
    DBORTNER September 29, 2016
  • Great counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are very comfortable and slide right under the counter when not in use which was what we wanted. Easily assembled and nice solid weight.

    Read More
    Kathy O. September 27, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    We loved these so much, we ordered more for our basement bar.

    Read More
    Michael S September 13, 2016
  • Repeat customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect at the breakfast bar.

    Read More
    mich43 September 10, 2016
  • Counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools ! They add a fun touch to my Family Room bar and look like real leather even though they are "bonded leather". Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser472165 August 30, 2016
  • Would buy them again
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to put together. Terrific value for the money

    Read More
    Deb July 17, 2016
  • So many compliments on these stools
    Verified Purchase

    searched many retailers for stools for the new house. These were the ones were selected and I am thrilled. They are easy to assemble, good quality and we receive so many compliments on the stools and many of our guests have ordered them. Great stools for the price - we are very very pleased. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    Liz B. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links