Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $259.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisette 41-inch Leather Counter Stool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and sturdy. Nice sleek design.
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and sturdy. Nice sleek design.

    Read More
    Keith March 19, 2017
  • Beau
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy chairs. A few missing parta to overstock took care of the matter immediately. Great customer service

    Read More
    jasmin f. November 10, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Easy to put together. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    pat w. August 21, 2016
  • great look and seem strong built
    Verified Purchase

    Really classy looking. matches perfect the black dinner table I have and the brown living room furniture. Seem built to last.I'd give it 5 stars if it would had protection for the front foot rest

    Read More
    bertmg April 23, 2016
  • Great Style!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools have great style! Perfect for our bar.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bar height stools and they are a high quality finishing touch to my beautiful new kitchen. We LOVE them! Not bad to put together- after you do one, you're all set in figuring out the instructions. I love you, "Peter Brady!" :)

    Read More
    pwht April 10, 2016
  • stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the barstools! Very comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    monica s. March 5, 2016
  • counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My brother in law and sister gave me these for my apartment. I love them. they are sturdy and look really nice

    Read More
    grandma725 February 9, 2016
  • Fast delivery but one box opened
    Verified Purchase

    I bought eight chairs. The delivery is fast, but one box has been opened and the instruction manual was missing. One chair has a small deep scratch on the leather part. I had no problem to assemble, but all the chairs are inequal in four legs when placed on the ground. It seems that all the left front legs or right real legs are little shorter. I would think this might be a quality control problem.

    Read More
    jm125 January 30, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace chairs for breakfast table. They are well made, extremely comfortable and look very expensive. Nice leather chairs. No issues so far.

    Read More
    mark s. January 22, 2016
  • Looks good but bring a cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, went together easily enough but they are not that comfortable and I was real disappointed.

    Read More
    jacksonng3 August 22, 2015
  • Joe Traigle
    Verified Purchase

    WOW -Where to start. 1. The quality of this product is "awful". Example, of course you have to assemble, but the issues is the screw holes are not ALINED with the matching pieces 2. When the first shipment arrived it was missing the screw's altogether. ALSO MISSING WERE TWO CRITICAL PIECES OF THE CHAIR. It took OVERSTOCK 5 weeks to finally SHIP. BE VERY CAREFUL ORDerING THIS PRODUCT!

    Read More
    Joe T. July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return because they didn't match my decor and they were too big for my small island. If you have a big island these chairs are perfect!

    Read More
    Maria R. May 27, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 9, 2015
  • HATED CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together. Looked cheap. Would NOT recommend

    Read More
    callahan0269 April 7, 2015
  • aloftus
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs went together very easy. The seem very sturdy and look great in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    Ashley L. March 20, 2015
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautify in my kitchen. Well made. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Janet Z. March 4, 2015
  • Ivory Leather Lisette Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our chairs and get many compliments. The issue is in the quality of the piece parts upon arrival. There were many issues with cracked wood, missing hardware and other component quality, however Overstock and the originating warehouse promptly replaced not the damaged parts but with an entire new chair. Overall to get four chairs in good condition, we had six shipped to us. Overstock not wanting the extra parts back we now have replacement parts if ever needed. I would purchase them all over again.

    Read More
    Annette M. January 6, 2015
  • Wow! Wow! Wow! Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs looks great! Although I gave it a rating of EXCELLENT, there is a problem with the parts (the rungs of the chairs). When you put them together, the rails/rungs do not fit snug within the provided slot. No matter how many times I took the chair apart, the fit was the same. This needs to be corrected IMMEDIATELY! I did not want to send the chairs back, because they are beautiful chairs ---with a problem in the workmanship. If you purchase these chairs, I would recommend using wood glue.

    Read More
    cscott December 17, 2014
  • Fits in Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large island/kitchen and was worried about finding a nice stool that was simple yet elegant and bold enough to fit into the decor. They fit in perfectly. I don't think I could have chosen a better stool. They are a little cumbersome to put together but just follow the directions and it should be fine. Enjoy your purchase.

    Read More
    ALshopper33 August 9, 2014
Sponsored Links