Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisette 26-inch Backless Black Leather Counter Stool (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these stools look under my kitchen island. It's been over a year since I brought them and they still look good!

    Read More
    Eric B. August 19, 2017
  • Best stools ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is very comfortable and sturdy. I love these stools.

    Read More
    Stacey W. February 7, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful- sturdy. nice made. attractive...................................

    Read More
    Ann F. December 1, 2016
  • Classy and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these together myself and I think they look great and are comfy.

    Read More
    Natashia B. November 28, 2016
  • Highly Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Great quality. Very comfortable stools!

    Read More
    Ashley R. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Stools
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, upscale. Perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Sarah E. October 12, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Another awesome buy from Overstock.com. The stools are more elegant than expected. Beautiful and such a great price for the quality. We researched many stools before purchased.

    Read More
    Hazel D. September 10, 2016
  • Stunning and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This are beautiful and at a great price

    Read More
    chitownburbs August 30, 2016
  • Classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stools! They are the perfect height underneath the counter. Good sturdy quality.

    Read More
    Shannon F. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these leather stools. Easy to assemble. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    areynes May 16, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look absolutely stunning with my granite countertops & they are super comfy too!

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 26, 2016
  • Stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Comfy. Perfect to hide under counter.

    Read More
    Paulette V. April 6, 2016
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! They are very comfortable and they look great!

    Read More
    Laura C. March 24, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I didn't wait so long to purchase them! They were super easy to put together (about 10 minutes) and they are really comfortable. I may just order two more!

    Read More
    jheuy February 26, 2016
  • Great looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love how these tuck under my counter on kitchen island!

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect Stools for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    The stud detail on these stools are exactly what I was looking for. They do take a while to assemble since you have to connect the legs with little screws but overall well worth it. One of the stools was a little off balance but I put a felt pad on the bottom and it evened it out. Great purchase, no complaints.

    Read More
    Shopaholic at its Best! November 19, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lot nicer and wider than I expected. We were pleasantly surprised. At first seemed intimidating to assemble but once we got going it was not difficult at all. Great quality for price!

    Read More
    OstkUser59409 November 16, 2015
  • sma
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best stools - sturdy and attractive. Love the metal strip on rung to help keep shoes from wearing the wood and paint.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. November 15, 2015
  • Detailed Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees these asks where I got them....they add a touch of uniqueness to 'normal' stools...they make the kitchen bar looked more 'styled'.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 12, 2015
  • Great on kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described!!!

    Read More
    Carla D. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links