Sale Starts at: $247.77

Save $43.72 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisbon Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my kitchen counter sitting area. They are good quality and looked great. Spills wipe right off and they are comfortable and swivel well. When I wanted to change the look in my kitchen, I have kept these and had slip covers made that I can take on and off. They are very durable chairs.

    Read More
    Sally S. April 20, 2017
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these as first but as time has gone on the fabric has discolored and is pulling apart at the seams. I saved for months to buy these......For as much as they cost you would think the quality would be better. The seat padding has broken down and they are uncomfortable now to sit in. I really loved these but am so upset that I wasted my hard earned money on these. I should have never bought them. I am embarrassed at how they look now and have to cover them up because the seams are just falling apart. The padding is showing through. Just very disappointed

    Read More
    Nancy S. March 20, 2017
  • Happy for Years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these stools about 6 years ago. They remain beautiful and I continue to enjoy them. They came fully assembled. They're sturdy, not too heavy, and the classic animal print on the edges give them a timeless elegance. I love em. Great quality. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. October 21, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these bar stools. Easy to assemble, very comfortable, sturdy and luxurious looking. Great addition to my apartment.

    Read More
    nyt42 June 9, 2016
  • fleurette
    Verified Purchase

    looks the same as online.I've had this chair as my seat at my kitchen counter.Not very deep.Not comfortable.

    Read More
    Fleurette R. June 1, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy bar stool! Material is very easy to wipe clean

    Read More
    Jeanie D. January 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy, comfortable, have worn beautifully, and are attractive, not boring to look at but still subtle. Perfect!

    Read More
    11lola11 December 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Barstool was exactly what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    Candy S. October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shorter stool. Using it as a vanity chair. Works well. The leather is beautiful and love the leopard trim.

    Read More
    Margene R. August 21, 2015
  • gino c
    Verified Purchase

    these have held up great, look good, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gmichelle May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these now for a few years! They are still in perfect condition...the took MAYBE 30 minutes for me, a woman, to assemble. We have had several compliments on them. They are also very durable. Great purchase!

    Read More
    jwebs March 19, 2015
  • Look fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Still in the boxes for a future basement, but they look good from here.

    Read More
    sumbuddystopme March 9, 2015
  • Lisbon Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really beautiful and sharp and comfortable but sadly to say the craftman ship is very poor. I now have to send my 3rd chair back due the the bottom pieces coming apart and very dangerous to say the least. With that being said unless the changed the workmanship to something safer where they can't come undone do NOT PURCHASE VERY UNSAFE TO SIT ON...but to look at and sit on very sharp looking lots of compliments until guest sat on them :(

    Read More
    disneygirl01 January 18, 2015
  • Awesome barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools I have literally been looking at for over a year. Much more beautiful in person. The seat and back are distressed and very stylish. The leopard trim is just enough. Seats are good sized and they were easy to put together. Only 4 screws! Love, love, love my new barstools! Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    gigi269 August 30, 2014
  • Stool is very sturdy as described
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased eight stools and we are very pleased with the excellent quality, especially for the price. They look exactly as pictured. The suede on the seats is great and the trim fabric is good. The trim is not what I had expected; it is more a cotton than chenille but it is still great. We were amazed how large and sturdy the chairs are and very comfortable. The height of the back fits right under the bar counter so there is no bumping the counter all the time either! Great purchase for the money! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    susanann1 January 24, 2014
  • Love these barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I had to get my guy to assemble them..after a glass of wine, I FIGURED IT OUT lol...Love these bar stools...just what I needed to make my decor POP! LOVE LOVE LOVE Overstock

    Read More
    lenora46 January 18, 2014
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these stools. The seats are larger than most and very comfortable. They are very sturdy and weighty and look very "decorator" in the room. I would recommend these to anyone who wants something unique in their decor.

    Read More
    tonyastar December 14, 2013
  • Rrooowrrr!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful addition to our family room--and coordinate well with our distressed-faux leather sofa in the Stetson series from Rooms to Go. We have an African theme, and these fit in without looking too over-the-top. Swivel well. Backs are below the level of the countertop, so I can watch TV over the breakfast bar without visual interference. We ordered three and one arrived damaged. But Overstock replaced the damaged item quickly.

    Read More
    omnivore47 November 9, 2013
  • Lisbon Swivel Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous! Classy, edgy, modern, sturdy!!!! The fabric on the back is the saddle brown not leopard as indicated in the Q&A Section. The trim is the leopard. Anyway, my home is a showroom for Overstock. I have to stop ordering things but I just can't help myself. I appreciate the reviews because they definitely are something I read thoroughly before I choose to buy something. Once again my co-shoppers haven't steered me wrong. Get them!!!! I am going to STOP! Tomorrow :)

    Read More
    shro November 5, 2013
  • Beautiful. stylish barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The barstools are beautiful!! A great transition from my kitchen to the dining room. Modern, comfortable and well made. Unique unlike other wood or metal stools, Great price!! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    skyenglish October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links