Starting at: $497.99

Save $37.07 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisbon Resin Wicker Sofa with Corded Cushions and Throw Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still nice!
    Verified Purchase

    3rd year in use. Cushions have faded a little.

    Read More
    Edward H. June 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. The wine color is outstanding, the cushions are firm & each has a zipper to ease cleaning. The sofa is long enough for 3 adults and has deep seats. And this is made in the USA.

    Read More
    Mary Jane W. April 19, 2017
  • Item damaged during shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The wicker sofa is a nicely made product. More importantly Overstock went above & beyond when Fedex refused to deliver the item because of damage during shipping and sent it back to Overstock prior to delivery. Overstock rushed a new sofa to my home with little delay.

    Read More
    Dave J. March 29, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble...did it myself. Looks great on my deck. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. March 16, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. Two person job finishing the top attachment. Wish the cushions were a little thicker but otherwise completely satisfied.

    Read More
    lakewinnie November 3, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for couch and chair for my screened porch. did not need a table, etc. the couch and matching chair looks great and was perfect for the area. am 65 and by myself and was concerned about putting it together but it was fairly easy. looks great.

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 20, 2016
  • Looks great and great value
    Verified Purchase

    We looked all over for furniture for our deck and ended up with three of these couches and two chairs to match. We love it. It was easy to put together (my 10 year old son helped and did one entire chair on his own). It looks good. And it's comfortable. Very happy with the price and quality.

    Read More
    RichD July 15, 2016
  • outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble..i do wish the joints lined up closer or more evenly on all sides. I have one side that has a gap but it doesnt interfere with the function of the sofa

    Read More
    Kim L. July 4, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this couch to go with other existing outdoor furniture even though it didn't match. It's nice, but very high and uncomfortable. My family teases me about it and no one will sit on it or are able to take a nap on it (they call it the plywood couch), so unfortunately I'm trying to sell it after owning it about 4 months so I can buy something lower and more comfortable. The cushions are hard and not very thick. It's probably personal preference, but just doesn't meet our needs.

    Read More
    My Reviews May 6, 2016
  • Cozy couch not so easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I first want to say that this is a great couch. I like it and it's cozy. While installing the couch I quickly learned that the right weld was not welded in the correct position. I did the best I could to make it work. I had to use different screws. I really considered calling the manufacturer however did not want to go through the ordeal of sending anything back. I was also missing some screws because the plastic bag holding them was split open. I bought my own screws and forced the couch together as it was intended to be. It seems solid however I wish it would have went together as intended.

    Read More
    rachele7 March 15, 2016
  • Outdoor sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Turquoise color is bright & beautiful. Easy to assemble. Not as cushy as I would have liked but does the job on our lanai.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. December 23, 2015
  • HJ
    Verified Purchase

    High quality wicker and a good color. I do wish the cushions were a little thicker though.

    Read More
    Helen E. November 24, 2015
  • Comfy on the Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish there was a way for the pillows to stay on better

    Read More
    farmer360 November 22, 2015
  • Wicker sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is just like the picture the orange color is just what I wanted everyone that come to home has loved the sofa

    Read More
    08311948 November 19, 2015
  • B. Bacall
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks great on our patio. It was easy to assemble and is very roomy and comfortable. I would recommend this highly!

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 2, 2015
  • My patio sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is good looking and comphotable sofa to sit or nap on . Love it.

    Read More
    Aino F. August 16, 2015
  • djm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an addition to a 4-pc. set I had already purchased for my enclosed breezeway. Matched beautifully and I am completely satisfied with the quality and durability of this furniture.

    Read More
    djm August 8, 2015
  • Winnie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sofa, love seat and two chairs in the honey/dark chocolate color. Set it up easily and it was beautiful. Less than two months later the cushions had faded badly. This is OUTDOOR furniture. I emailed Overstock, did the email chat, sent photos and the outcome was that they offered me $$$ which isn't a fraction of what it will cost to replace the cushions with quality outdoor fabric. I own some Sunbrella that has been outside for over 5 years without fading. This didn't make it through a summer and I'm not getting any satisfaction from customer service. If you plan on putting this outside: don't buy it. I live in New Mexico.

    Read More
    Winnie M. July 28, 2015
  • Purchaser:
    Verified Purchase

    It's just OK. It's clean and weather resistant so far as the plastic twinned couch but the pillows don't have enough stamina to stay on the couch which always makes the backyard look less than beautiful. It is a comfortable piece but overpriced for what it is. I buy from Overstock all the time and would definitely not buy this again.

    Read More
    space89 June 17, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    This coach is a great price, looked everywhere for one. It looks great on my patio in the blue and black colors. Sturdy and can withstand the raining weather we've been having.

    Read More
    Cathy S. June 15, 2015
Sponsored Links