Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $152.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lisa Ridgers 'New Land' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • muted and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This abstract has lovely greens, browns, copper, gold tones --works well with sage and olive colors. It also has a bit of mint, so can pick up some of that accent color. It has a tiny bit of texture, but does look like a print and not really like a real painting. But nevertheless the overall effect is good and i have it over my fireplace.

    Read More
    lorikro November 9, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love love this pic...muted eath tones, so relaxing and beautiful...gorgeous and then some!!!!!

    Read More
    Denise H. June 9, 2015
  • landscape picture
    Verified Purchase

    just gorgeous! Takes one breath away.

    Read More
    4swimmy April 14, 2015
  • New Land Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this picture from the online view. When I received it, it had drops that looked like varnish on the top upper corner. I returned it for a replacement and the very same picture and box was returned to me. I just decided to keep it, too much hassle. Also, the sides of the thin frame are white and the frame is slightly warped. I'm using it in a second home so I will have to have it framed or something as it doesn't hand well. If it wasn't for these issues it is a beautiful piece of art. It is not a good value for the condition

    Read More
    jm6411 May 12, 2014
  • Lisa Ridgers 'New Land' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the content of the painting itself (have something similar which compliments my entry way) BUT very disappointed with the mounting, slightly warped! (does not lay flush). I would have sent it back but had already discarded the packaging.

    Read More
    cieloua1 September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and look just like the picture on Overstock.

    Read More
    kimmiekp August 24, 2013
  • Lends a casual sophistication to living room decor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a living room. If your taste runs to abstract, contemporary; this is a good quality piece that gives an original art feel.

    Read More
    gardengirl09 April 13, 2013
  • Nice painting, cheap canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Painting looks nice and colors are accurate to the image on the site. My only complain is the canvas itself. It's a thin one and not the gallery wrapped canvas. And the edges of the canvas are white. I would have liked them to either be the motive stretched and stapled on to the back or have the edges painted dark brown. I will probably frame this painting to make it look better.

    Read More
    annaleezzz November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links