Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Liora Manne Safari Zebra Black Wool Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this rug for 6 years. Still looks beautiful!

    Read More
    molly224 February 13, 2017
  • Dresses up my bathroom like nothing else could.
    Verified Purchase

    Classy. Makes a statement. I love it.

    Read More
    Maggy M. August 20, 2015
  • Safari Zebra Wool Rug 2'3 x 8' runners
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two runners in this pattern and am very pleased with them. The have a plush feel underfoot and look just great in my home. The darker color is a shorter nap than the lighter, giving it a sculpted look. I really like that. The picture on the web site didn't show the sculpted look so it was a pleasant surprise. Also, the picture on the webside shows a light brown shading along the long sides of each runner.There is no shading like that on the ones I received. The picture also made it look like the dark brown pattern was closer together. I'm normally not very happy when items don't look like their picture but in this case it didn't matter. The runners are beautiful just as they are.

    Read More
    lovemydogs03 February 16, 2013
  • Not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this based on the previous good reviews, but was not pleased at all with the quality. I was somewhat prepared for the black description to, in fact, be brown; but the colors were so drab and mixed together it was not appealing to me at all. I have ordered several rugs from O.co by the Safavieh maker and have been so very pleased with them. This rug is by an obscure maker and I could certainly tell. The quality was just not up to par. The edges were not straight and the finishing was poorly done. I sent it back and will order another selection.

    Read More
    lacicat December 28, 2012
  • Love, love, love these runners!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs & I couldn't be happier! I put 2 in my long hallway & one in the hallway from the garage. Like all wool rugs they shed when new but if you vacuum regularly it doesn't last long

    Read More
    decor8ndiva December 6, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great. It looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    motherof3fellas July 12, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this zebra runner for my apartment that had hardwood floors and got so many compliments on it. It is well made, very thick and vacuums nicely. I used it for a year and then had to move to a small apartment that doesn't have a hallway that I can use the runner. I sold it in a garage sale and the buyer was very pleased. I would recommend this rug for anyone that loves the zebra look but doesn't want to sacrifice the real animal for a rug.

    Read More
    koochmar May 29, 2011
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. Looks so much more expensive than it really is....very plush and makes any area look updated. The color is brown instead of black.

    Read More
    priss3 November 10, 2010
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock and I love it. I placed it in my hallway after using a giraffe print rug in my bonus room. The rug is great quality and feels great underneath my feet. The colors are very rich and the rug does not shed very much at all. Overall, it is a great rug that I would highly recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    rugrocks September 29, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    the picture does not do the rug justice. It looks great in my kitchen and it feels great to walk on. The color is perfect because it is not black and white, it has a lot of beige in it. I wish I had a place for another one in my house.

    Read More
    allsport2 May 19, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matched an existing area rug I already had. The description of the product made it easy to make sure it matched what I already had. Great color, style, quality for the price.

    Read More
    mrbareit May 7, 2010
  • Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I purchased to use as a runner in my bathroom. The colors are great and it is very plush under your feet. A keeper for sure.

    Read More
    angelafrenz April 24, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent carpet, very pleased with quality and the way it looks. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    nordica1950 January 27, 2010
  • Great Rug -- but not what you think
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug. It really livens up my living space and I'm happy I bought it. That said, the color in the photo appears black and white. The rug's actual color is light beige, and black/brown. It works fine for my living space -- but if you were seeking a true black and white palette, this is not the rug for you.

    Read More
    dalek December 15, 2009
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. It's thick and cushy under your feet, and the colors are more delicate than the traditional black and white zebra...They are more of a cream and light cocoa color...Love it!

    Read More
    nina1965 November 9, 2009
  • Safari Zebra Black Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly the rug I wanted for my home. The quality of the rug is excellent. I would highly recommend this rug. The color and texture of the rug is excellent.

    Read More
    2phillip September 16, 2009