Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linx Bent Wood Accent Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee tables VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look great.the red / orange wood color was exactly what I wanted. They were VERY easy to put together w/the provided alum wrench. AWESOME COFFEE tables, that I am using as end tables based on their small size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 April 19, 2017
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy and is exact as described.

    Read More
    sirwithlove February 4, 2017
  • Nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space & design is trendy .

    Read More
    gary n. December 13, 2016
  • Sandy P
    Verified Purchase

    Please with item, Just got around to using it putting it together, was easy. Goes well with my décor, item is very sturdy, However needed. to replaced with a larger glass top. Glass received was a little too small for what I wanted..

    Read More
    sanwusha July 28, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique piece very different to what you usually see in the stores. The size is perfect if you are trying to make some room in a crowded or too small living room. I was looking for a small table that would help to keep the space open and I accomplished just that with this piece. The only problem I had was the color. It was too light, actually lighter than it appears in the picture, for the rest of my furniture but that's something fixable if you don't mind buying the paint to cover it. To me was worth it because once I matched the color the table blends in and gives my living room the space and sophistication I was looking for.

    Read More
    Yenit E. June 8, 2016
  • Unusual and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several years and still love them.

    Read More
    GaleWBenson March 12, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and one of the suction to hold the glass top onto the base did not fit, the table is very wobble. The glass does not stay in place. The table looks round in the picture but it is not, it is more of an oval shape. I had to return the coffee table because the glass would not secure to base, even with the glass suction.

    Read More
    Sophear P. February 19, 2016
  • JaneAZ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Love it!

    Read More
    juliettekilo January 26, 2016
  • Mrs hamler
    Verified Purchase

    Very small just what I want

    Read More
    ham77 November 17, 2015
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Classy - everyone compliments me on this table.

    Read More
    kathlnv November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very different and looks more expensive in person. Everyone loves it. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    jesusismysource November 10, 2015
  • Pretty and strong
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this coffee table for a year now and are very happy with its looks. the only issue is that the top and bottom glass can easily tip over if pressed from one side.

    Read More
    Elisaveta E. September 6, 2015
  • Perfect and modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coffee table. It's just perfect for a small living room

    Read More
    Sara G. August 14, 2015
  • Cool design but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    We love the style and size but don't like how it rocks on carpet. The bottom glass doesn't sit firm; it sits on four metal/rubber pieces. The top glass is held down by suction cups underneath.

    Read More
    Diem M. August 11, 2015
  • Peanut
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small family room and wanted a coffee table. This one is a perfect size. It has an eclectic style. It is really beautiful. I gave it only 4 stars because it is somewhat unstable on the carpeting. So if you placed a glass of wine on it, it most likely can tip over. So, with children around, it is not a good item.

    Read More
    Jane August 8, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as pretty in real life as the picture, but have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lee W. July 22, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks excellent for the size you need.

    Read More
    edward s. June 6, 2015
  • ShoppingFiva
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect with my living room set, but it is far from a coffee table it's only big enough to be considered an end table. So needless to say I had to order another to make it a pair and now it's back ordered.

    Read More
    I Maria T. February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful/creative design, but glass is oval
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the glass top to be round, but it's oval. Still attractive, but slightly different than I was looking for and what the pic's depicted. Beautiful/creative design.

    Read More
    sweetpea94040 January 30, 2015
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    A very handsome table with unique design. You can expect guests to comment on it. As others have commented, it WILL tilt over if weight is put on one side. So warn your guests about this feature. My only reservation about the design is that the suction cups with silver-colored screws which hold the glass top in place are visible from above and mar an otherwise pleasant view from above. I suppose I can disguise that. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    SamAngelo October 19, 2014
Sponsored Links