Today: $110.71

MSRP: $199.99

Save $89.28 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linon Melanie Wenge and Granite Top Mobile Kitchen Island with Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 75 nuts/bolts for a small side item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is nice & mostly good quality but ridiculous amount of hardware for such a small item. There are better bets with far less frustration.

    Read More
    Julie C. May 12, 2017
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is great. Perfect size, quality and price. The cart is well made. I would recconend it to anyone

    Read More
    Julia W. March 28, 2017
  • so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect being on rollers & small, hardware is pretty & the granite is good quality.

    Read More
    Charlotte B. March 13, 2017
  • A cutie...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together and looks cute as a button. Just needed a little extra space & it suits our immediate needs.

    Read More
    Barbara_ L. February 27, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my kitchen island, was fairly easy to put together. pretty cool looking for the price. But some of the paint was off on one side.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 February 26, 2017
  • added counter/storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece added an extra counter space with storage for me. I do not have much counter top in my current kitchen and this helped clear off some of the extra items I need handy in my kitchen without taking up precious counter top space . It almost matches and looks very nice!

    Read More
    Mary Anne J. February 22, 2017
  • Good looking cart & cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nicely designed cart for a kitchen. It is easy to assemble, and looks very well-built. The granite top makes for the perfect cutting board. Buy one, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Reza K. February 19, 2017
  • Very vesatile
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great value and very versatile.Assembly was straightforward.

    Read More
    OstkUser273013 February 10, 2017
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this small bar cart. Just large enough to add some extra counter and drawer space but not so big it becomes A PIECE OF THE FURNITURE if you know what I mean. Versatile, easy to assemble (did it myself), and love the finish. Goes with my country porch.

    Read More
    Bambi S. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect answer for limited counter space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice little island! It's simple to put together generally looks great, but I was disappointed that there were no caps for the inset screw holes. Will have to go to Home Depot and buy some. But, it adds counter space and I plan to use it a lot!

    Read More
    blondlady1 January 19, 2017
  • Nice little cart
    Verified Purchase

    All pieces in box with easy-to-read assembly instructions. I can see the paint will chip if it gets banged around. The granite counter top is heavy and makes the product worth buying.

    Read More
    Joanna R. January 18, 2017
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Bought for Christmas gift. Very happy with it

    Read More
    dempsey22 December 31, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was easy to put together! Love the granite top

    Read More
    disuedav December 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item extremely fast! My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Nina G. December 29, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart came with one broken handle, but we called and they sent another whole basket with the handle attached within just a couple of days. Very pleased with the product and the service.

    Read More
    Karen F. December 8, 2016
  • Patti K
    Verified Purchase

    This Small Island fits perfectly beside the stove in my apartment. I would recommend anyone who has a small space but needs extra counter space with some Storage to purchase this item.

    Read More
    Patti K. December 2, 2016
  • Perfect work space for a Very small kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen in our cabin is tiny with very little counter space. This Linon Melanie Kitchen Island.......has a small foot print in my kitchen but offers additional work space, rolls where ever I need it and even adds extra storage! Love the granite counter top. WOW........ got a lot of Bang for my Buck!!!

    Read More
    Linda K. November 28, 2016
  • Beautiful little cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself a few months ago and I love it. I like the way I can roil it around and I use it every day. The top is great! I like it so much that I bought one for my son at Christmas. I use the shelves and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Carmen M. November 21, 2016
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble portable kitchen cart.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 11, 2016
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser50113 November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links