| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $77.39

Was: $92.49

Save $15.10 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Linon Galway Accent Table - Turquoise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old meets New
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been looking for a long time for a table to hold my circa 1930's radio. What lured me to this table is it resembles a medicine cabinet of that time . Of course it would of been white but my home is decorated in antiques and modern. I enjoy the "POP" of modern color. Easy to put together and my radio looks like it's always belonged there. I'm completely satisfied . Thank you so much Overstock Joanne from North Dakota

    Read More
    Joanne P. September 21, 2017
  • Love this little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something on the smaller side other than an end table. This sits beside my sofa and has enough room to hold my books and helps keep things uncluttered! Great purchase. Very sturdy & well made.

    Read More
    pamelaj September 21, 2017
  • Cute cabinet for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    W were looking for a cabinet to hide our tv equipment in. I looked at the measurements but never took into account that the inside was smaller than the top. My mistake. It still looks great in my room and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. September 19, 2017
  • SO CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These match my new furniture perfectly! Assembly not to bad the hinges were a bit confusing though, but I'm no carpenter lol! Great buy from Overstock just like I always get!

    Read More
    emily652 September 15, 2017
  • terrible workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is really disappointing. part of the holes weren't actually drilled. the holes that were drilled were obviously uneven making it impossible to hang the door correctly. even the paint job was all over the place. would not recommend this product or the company to anyone.

    Read More
    Chasity H. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our bedroom at the beach house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these night stands. They are perfect for our small bedroom at our beach house. The storage is great and the glass door will keep out the dust.

    Read More
    Nancy K. September 8, 2017
  • Piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The instructions were not clear or helpful at all. The holes were to be pre drilled, some were some we're not. The alignment of some of the pieces left many spaces instead of a nice fit. Disappointed to say the least.

    Read More
    Roger C. September 3, 2017
  • Great purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these tables for our beach condo master bedroom. We couldn't be more pleased with them. They are attractive and have storage capabilities as well. One screw was missing, but was replaced without trauma.

    Read More
    Ann S. August 24, 2017
  • Easy to put together and true to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The teal blue in the picture is true. These are very well built and sturdy. I absolutely love the way they look in my guest bedroom! Just the perfect pop of color. Perfect size too.

    Read More
    laurelkc August 17, 2017
  • Nice Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    It took a few hours to put together, but it's a nice solid piece of furniture and it looks great!

    Read More
    Candace M. August 13, 2017
  • Pretty Item but not perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Linon Glaway turquoise Accent Table is a very pretty color and a nice weight. The cabinet door was not perfect and one of the hinges was bent, and we could tell that prior to painting someone tried to fix the wood by using filler. The door also doesn't close the way it should and that's why only 3 stars!

    Read More
    Michele P. August 11, 2017
  • Great for apartment life
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered two and received one damaged. Comes flat packed with diagram of instructions. Easy to follow instructions. Once assembled, I noticed how sturdy the table is. Color is exactly the same that is shown. It really is a great little table.

    Read More
    OstkUser915647 August 7, 2017
  • Cute Limon Galway accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an attractive and distinctive piece. It fits in small spaces and holds more than you think. It matches the larger one. Teal is the new neutral and very stylish. I love it. I will be using it as a sideboard. It could be used as a t.v. stand, an entranceway table or a table behind the couch.

    Read More
    Carol S. August 2, 2017
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these end tables! I purchased two. My daughter and I put them together, in less than 30 mins. No parts missing and they look so great. They are really heavy and sturdy. The turquoise color is great for my beachy themed bedroom. They also were bigger than I thought. Perfect for our king size bed.

    Read More
    Lori L. August 2, 2017
  • Love this!

    This little table is extremely sturdy and does not feel cheap. It's a little bit of a brighter color than it appears in the picture but not enough to make a huge difference.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 31, 2017
  • turner76
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    Nita S H. July 28, 2017
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product- nice and heavy.

    Read More
    Kristin M. July 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my hall corner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Shasta R. July 21, 2017
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, very cute little table. Wish they would have given interior measurements, does not fit what I bought it for, but still happy with it.

    Read More
    Kurt P. July 15, 2017
  • Color and practical function.
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a cabinet to put near the entry as a convenient place for my purse, keys and other items when leaving and entering the house. I had an ugly folding wood tray there for years, but nothing ever caught my eye to replace it. I wanted a cabinet because I tend to leave shoes near the doorway and now I can put them inside the cabinet and avoid the clutter. I can also put my purse on the top shelf when I want to tuck it away but keep it handy. In the wintertime, I can remove the shelf and put a couple of pairs of boots in there. The color was an important part of my choice. It helps to brighten up an otherwise dark room, and the turquoise picks up the blue details in my Turkish carpet. Assembly was pretty straight-forward, but there are a LOT of screws for such a small piece of furniture. I gave it 4 out of 5 starts because there are two round marks near the top corners of the door. It looks like someone left their thumbprints when handling the door when the aniquing coat of paint was applied. Poor quality control. I should probably request a replacement door, but it is not obvious in the lighting where the cabinet sits.

    Read More
    lbedal July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links