Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lino Transparent Clear Acrylic Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG!! AWSOME
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE FABULOUS. THEY ARE STRONG AND STURDY. MY BROTHER-IN-LAW IS 300 LBS. AND HE WAS COMFORTABLE IN THE CHAIR. WELL MADE AND LOOKS INCREDIBLE WITH MY GLASS TABLE... MAKES MY KITCHEN. MY KITCHEN LOOKS SOOOO MUCH BIGGER..GREAT FOR SMALL SPACES TOO...OVERALL A GREAT DEAL. LOOKS MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE AND EVERYBODY LOVES THEM. MY FRIEND IS BUYING THEM FOR HER PORCH.. BUY THEM..YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU DID.

    Read More
    summertimejlp December 18, 2010
  • Sturdy and practical
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very versatile..I ordered them for a breakfast table but am already using one as a desk chair. They are very sturdy, have a low profile and fit well in any decor. Since they are clear, they practically disappear once placed under the table. Would be excellent for extra seating. One of the chairs arrived arrived with a piece broken off the top edge. I called Overstock as soon as I removed them from the box, emailed them a picture of the damage, and was sent a replacement with the week. Not only was the staff helpful but I got at least three personal emails informing me of the progress of the replacement. O's staff really rocks! I have since ordered two additional acrylic chairs in a different design and am hoping that they will be of the same great quality.

    Read More
    flbev September 20, 2011
  • These acrylic chairs are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on the reviews I read. They're great. Arrived very quickly, in excellent condition, and as the readers said, they're quite comfortable. Overstock once again came through with flying colors. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    glozak122 November 10, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing! They are heavy and well built. A great addition to our home. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ljslj October 28, 2011
  • Lino chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I get a little squeamish making a purchase like this on line and I ordered 4 chairs! The first shipment arrived with all 4 chairs in the same box and the 2 on the bottom had been damaged. Looked like FedEx had drop kicked the box here. Overstock worked very quickly to ship 2 more to me and all was well. The chairs were exactly what I had imagined and no assembly required! Very sturdy and extremely comfortable. They look fantastic too. My home is a mix of all types of styles and pieces and the chairs add punch. Lots of positive comments from my friends. If you're thinking about making a purchase of the Lino clear acrylic chairs, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    annataya October 28, 2011
  • 2 years out and I do not regret these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for about 2 years now and do not regret the purchase. I have a modern home and have three small children under the age of 5. These chairs are used daily and cleanup with no problem. It can be tricky to clean any gunk from the metal/ acrylic interface but I use my hand steamer and the goo melts away and wipes up easily. Microfiber clothes are invaluable in wiping these chairs. Lots of comments on the chair.

    Read More
    jkhors December 27, 2013
  • love these acrylic chairs

    I am mad about clear acrylic pieces of furniture. This is why I ordered recently a large acrylic table and four of these amazing chairs. The whole look is so fresh and futurist, almost invisible. With every decorative piece and additions on the table the set looks fantastic. The chairs are solid and durable, easy to clean and when needed easy to use outdoors.

    Read More
    charlottehayes October 7, 2012
  • fabulous looking chairs

    According to my wife these are some fabulous looking chairs. For me they are really sturdy, high quality and affordable, giving us the comfort whenever sitting on the winter porch. It has a really amazing retro feeling with the acrylic material and transparent look, bringing back old memories. Great catch, thank you.

    Read More
    jeremysimon October 4, 2012
  • perfect for every occasion

    I just love my new acrylic chairs. I ordered three sets on an amazing price and all of them arrived in top quality. The look is really unique and modern but the best is that we can use these chairs both indoors and outdoors. The chairs are really easy to move around. easy to clean and when not using them outside they are on our winter porch. High quality and great looks. Thank you.

    Read More
    levysomons October 2, 2012
  • Clear chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came assembled and well packed. They are very usefull for IA. Our dining table is glass and we have a contempory design. They are light enough to move to other locations when needed. We have an awesome view of bluff, trees and river so we wanted nothing to be heavy or take away from the view. They also have soft glide on the bottom so my wood floor isn't scratched. One chair was missing one screw, however.

    Read More
    koschmeder6124 September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome and a tremendous value. They are sturdy and heavy and appear much more expensive than they are. Great for home or office as they stack and can be stored nicely. Very well made and actually comfortable.

    Read More
    wendybwol September 20, 2012
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, sturdy and comfortable chair. I have 4 chairs and have used them daily for several month as dining chairs. Perfect for small spaces, and gives a light and airy look. They are easy to clean with windex. Be sure to inspect each chair when delivered. I noticed several days after delivery that one of the 4 chairs had a dent in the back rest. I did not want to go through the process of returning it - unfortunately!

    Read More
    mauisunset March 31, 2012
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They are better than the picture. Ordered them Saturday night after 9 and they were in my dining room by noon on Tuesday and only cost $3.00 to ship.

    Read More
    janol February 1, 2011
  • Trouble free delivery, beautiful modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for acrylic chairs to pair with a rustic wood dining table... High end stores had overpriced and flimsy versions. These are great: solid construction and no assembly required except for the felt pads I put on the bottom.

    Read More
    jerseysu January 5, 2014
  • beautiful looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and I have decided to keep just the two of them. I wanted to use them for dining chairs but they have short backs and only just peek over the edge of the table. Also, they are not the most comfortable chair, but o.k. for a short while. Most of all, I'm keeping them because they are beautiful and add the modern vibe I was looking for.

    Read More
    nygram August 21, 2013
  • Great look, Squeaky seat
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very good looking and matched the online description. I had to return them, however, as they were way too squeaky when you sit in them. All you could hear was this horrible plastic squeak sound every time you shift...

    Read More
    stephw511 February 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous chairs. They are nicer than what I expected. I wanted modern chairs to put around my house. They are perfect. The plastic is very thick and sturdy, very well made. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sallyo27 December 13, 2012
  • Great looking chairs that fit under my glass top t
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific chairs and a great value. The only complaint I have has nothing to do with the chairs, but rather how difficult it was to remove the protective wrapping around the chrome base. It was tedious indeed. But the chairs were so well protected, that they are immaculate. I only hope that they last and that the base doesn't rust because we do live near salt water. This is my first impression and I hope it is a lasting one.

    Read More
    gabkat December 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came boxed and ready to use. They look very attractive with my glass table. The seat of the chair is a little narrow, otherwise, this was a good purchase

    Read More
    pompanosun September 26, 2012
  • Great chairs and great customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs on Monday, and they were delivered today! I immediately took them out of the box, and they look awesome! Exactly as described and they seem pretty comfortable and sturdy. Also, when I went online to track the shipment this morning, I saw the chairs had gone on sale. Called up Customer Service, and they gave me a price adjustment. Great product and great shopping experience. Gotta love Overstock!

    Read More
    jones097 August 3, 2012
Sponsored Links