Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $226.00

Save $66.01 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lino Transparent Clear Acrylic Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible packing-cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my chairs and the box they were packed in was HORRIBLE and loose. I took the chairs out to find a chair on the top part of one chair and cracks on the sitting part of the other chair!! I am so upset right now that I don't know what to do. I am so disappointed!

    Read More
    TipsDecor June 15, 2017
  • Modern and great price..
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs match my modern theme and looks great in my kitchen nuke. The chairs are really easy to clean having a 7 and 9 year old and took less than 5 minutes to assemble. However, one chair was scratched in the corner but it's not that noticeable or worth mailing it back.

    Read More
    KG January 4, 2017
  • Crevices for crumbs
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been happy with these. The metal framing that comes around the back is a trap for crumbs and dirt, and you can't clean it without taking the chairs apart. The hardware is poor quality; over time we have had to tighten the screws on the back several times and a couple have become stripped.

    Read More
    sarahhow December 31, 2016
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice looking, and wasn't sure they would be comfortable but they are.

    Read More
    OstkUser699380 November 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces. I put it on our eating nook around a small round table.

    Read More
    Stacey T. October 19, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These acrylic chairs are sleek, eye catching and accent my breakfast area beautifully! Most importantly, they are well constructed. Assembly was quick and easy. Highly recommend for that modern and contemporary look to you're looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser491994 September 14, 2016
  • Great chairs and quality. Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these chairs are fantastic.

    Read More
    Rick B. August 25, 2016
  • Tyler,Loma Linda CA
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the cats meow. I placed them in my entry way and they go beautifully with the table and accessories. They are well made very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser180285 July 21, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    I got these stylish chairs for my kitchen. They are absolutely beautiful , very comfortable very sturdy and I am very very happy with this purchase.excellent buy.

    Read More
    Sara E. July 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIRS ARRIVED....AND THEY ARE PERFECT !! THEY MAKE MY CONDO LOOK SO BIG.....I PUT THESE CLEAR CHAIRS UP AGAINST A MIRROR WHICH IS REFLECTING LAKE MICHIGAN !!! VIEW IS NOT BLOCKED......LOTS OF LIGHT....LOVE MY GHOST CHAIRS

    Read More
    sandsandy March 18, 2016
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just as described.They look awesome with my square glass and chrome table :D

    Read More
    Jessica H. March 12, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    classy contemporary, functional and seem durable. great for price.

    Read More
    nataliia March 4, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs. Got them for occasions in which we have a large dinner party. They show finger prints as you would expect due to clear color. Nevertheless they are comfy and highly functional.

    Read More
    weirdblue February 24, 2016
  • Lino Chairs

    These were a great purchase. I couldn’t find anything else that came close in price, and the quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    OstkUser86122 February 17, 2016
  • UNUSABLE PRODUCT. SQUEAKY CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice. But that's the best I can say about them. They squeak--LOUDLY AND CONTINUOUSLY--whenever someone is sitting on them. We thought that they would improve over time, but they didn't. We tried everything, adjusting the screws, sitting them on a rug, nothing helped. Now we are stuck with 6 chairs we can't use. So disappointing.

    Read More
    Anne H. December 7, 2015
  • Nancy L.
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts and scratched

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 23, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and modern. They are perfect for my office.

    Read More
    Balazs S. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are so sturdy and strong and look great in small spaces. Great price too

    Read More
    Yaakov S. November 19, 2015
  • Acrylic stackable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my office & I love them. They are comfortable & really add a nice contemporary look. Favorite part is they stack super easy.

    Read More
    Katie K. October 21, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these and they are comfortable, too.

    Read More
    donovan207 October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links